Department’s Management Office

Directory > Clinical Oral Biology

 

 

 

Head of Department

Name: Dr. Nor Atika Md Ashar

Speciality area: Forensic odontology

Email: atika.ashar@ukm.edu.my

Tel: 03-92897773

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lecturer 

Name: Pn. Mariati Abd Rahman

Speciality area: Biochemistry

Email: mariati_ar@ukm.edu.my

Tel: 03-92897126

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lecturer

Name: Dr. Safar Sumit Bunyarit

Speciality area: Oral Surgery

Email: safar72@yahoo.com

Tel: 03-92897767

 

 

 

 

 

Lecturer

Name: Dr. Azizah Ahmad Fauzi

Speciality area: Oral & Maxillofacial Radiology

Email: azizah_fauzi@ukm.edu.my

Tel: 03-92897888

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lecturer

Name:Dr. Leong Xin Fang

Speciality area: Pharmacology

Email: leongxinfang@ukm.edu.my

Tel: 03-92897780

 

 

 

Lecturer

Dr. AHMAD TARMIDI BIN SAILAN

Name: Dr. Ahmad Tarmidi Sailan

Speciality area: Molecular Biology

Email: tarmidi@ukm.edu.my

Tel: 03-92897451

 

 

Lecturer

Dr. ZAMIRAH BINTI ZAINAL ABIDIN

Name: Dr. Zamirah Hj Zainal Abidin

Speciality area: Pharmacology

Email: zamirah@ukm.edu.my

Tel: 03-92897122

 

 

Lecturer

zaleha

Name: Pn. Zaleha Shafie

Email: zalehashafiei@yahoo.com

Tel: 03-92897844

 

 

Trainee lecturer

Cik NUR AMIRAH BINTI AZIZAN

Name: Ms. Nur Amirah Azizan

Email: imaniyah_13@yahoo.com

Tel: 03-92897780

 

 

Trainee Lecturer

 

 

Name: Dr. Nur Nabilah

Email:

Tel:

 

 

 

 

 

Admin Assistant (P/O)

 

 

Name: En. Haris Fadillah Abdul Aziz

Email: haris79@ukm.edu.my

Tel: 03-92897707