Department’s Management Office

Directory > Operative Dentistry

Head of Department

 

 

Name: Dr. Yew Hsu Zenn

Area of speciality: Prosthodontic

Email: hz_yew@ukm.edu.my

Tel: 03-92897722

 

 

 

Lecturer

 

 

Name: Dr. Alida Mahyuddin

Area of speciality: Paediatric dentistry

Email: alida@ukm.edu.my

Tel: 03-92897758

 

 

 

Lecturer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name: Dr. Wan Noorina Wan Ahmad

Area of speciality: Endodontology

Email: wannoorina@ukm.edu.my

Tel: 03-92897864

 

 

 

 

Lecturer

 

 

 

 

 

Name: Dr. Safura Anita Baharin

Area of speciality: Endodontology

Email: safurabaharin@ukm.edu.my

Tel: 03-92897759

 

 

 

 

Lecturer

 

 

 

Name: Dr. Farinawati Yazid

Area of speciality: Paediatric dentistry

Email: drfarinawati@ukm.edu.my

Tel: 03-92897076

 

 

 

 

Lecturer

 

Name: Dr. Ahmad Shuhud Irfani Zakaria

Area of speciality: Paediatric dentistry

Email: shuhud_zakaria@ukm.edu.my

Tel: 03-92897869

 

 

Lecturer 

 

 

 

Name: Dr. Tew In Meei

Area of speciality: Prosthodontic

Email: inmeei@ukm.edu.my

Tel: 03-92897078

 

 

 

Lecturer 

 

 

 

 

 

Name: Dr. Goo Chui Ling

Area of speciality: Prosthodontic

Email: clgoo@ukm.edu.my

Tel: 03-92897o77

 

 

 

Lecturer

Prof Madya Dr S. Nagarajan

Name: Prof. Madya Dr. S. Nagarajan a/l M.P. Sockalingam

Area of speciality: Paediatric dentistry

Email: drnaga67@ukm.edu.my

Tel: 03-92897859

 

Lecturer

PROF DALIA

Name: Prof. Madya Dr. Dalia Abdullah

Area of speciality: Endodontology

Email: daliaabdullah@ukm.edu.my

Tel: 03-92897769

 

Lecturer

Dr Jasmina

Name: Dr. Jasmina Qamaruz Zaman

Area of speciality: Restorative dentistry

Email: jasmina@ukm.edu.my

Tel: 03-92897816

 

Lecturer

Name: Dr. I. Soo @ Eason Soo

Area of speciality: Endodontology

Email: easonso@ukm.edu.my

Tel: 03-92897723

 

Lecturer

Dr.-Shalini-Kanagasingam Name: Dr. Shalini Kanagasingam

Area of speciality: Endodontology

Email: shalinik@ukm.edu.my

Tel: 03-92897969

 

 

 

Admin Assistant (P/O)

Name: En. Mohd Razif Mohd Isa

Email: razif89@ukm.edu.my

Tel: 03-92897829

 

 

 

Admin Assistant (P/O)

Name: Pn. Noradila Yacob

Email: noradila_yacob@ukm.edu.my

Tel: 03-92897967