Lecture Halls and Rooms

Information > Facilities

bilik kuliah_1   DK   DK2_01






Lecture halls and rooms in Kuala Lumpur Campus are shared between all the faculties located here. However, there are few lecture halls allocated just for the use of dental students for their lectures. Overall, there are four lecture halls for the use by this faculty. Bilik Seminar Blok J (BSJ) that is located on Ground Floor, Block J usually being used for Year 2 lectures. Dewan Kuliah 2 that is located on Ground & First Floor of Block N usually being scheduled for Year 2 lectures, while Dewan Kuliah 3 is for Year 1 use and it is located on Second Floor Block J in this campus. Meanwhile, Year 5 students mainly use Bilik Mesyuarat Utama (BMU) that is located on Third Floor Block Q for their lectures throughout the year.

The bookings for all the Lecture halls can be made with the Administration Office of Kuala Lumpur Campus.