Pejabat Pengurusan Jabatan

Direktori > Biologi Mulut Klinikal

Ketua Jabatan

Nama: Dr. Nor Atika Md Ashar

Emel: atika.ashar@ukm.edu.my

Tel: 03-92897773

 

Pensyarah

Dr. AHMAD TARMIDI BIN SAILAN

Nama: Dr. Ahmad Tarmidi Sailan

Emel: tarmidi@ukm.edu.my

Tel: 03-92897451

 

Pensyarah 

mariati

Nama: Pn. Mariati Abd Rahman

Emel: mariati_ar@ukm.edu.my

Tel: 03-92897126

 

Pensyarah

Dr. SAFAR BUNYARIT

Nama: Dr. Safar Sumit Bunyarit

Emel: safar72@yahoo.com

Tel: 03-92897767

 

Pensyarah

Nama: Dr. Zamirah Hj Zainal Abidin

Dr. ZAMIRAH BINTI ZAINAL ABIDINEmel: zamirah@ukm.edu.my

Tel: 03-92897122

 

Pensyarah

no imageNama: Dr. Azizah Ahmad Fauzi

Emel: azizah_fauzi@ukm.edu.my

Tel: 03-92897888

 

Pensyarah

Cik LEONG XIN FANG

Nama: Cik Leong Xin Fang

Emel: leongxinfang@ukm.edu.my

Tel: 03-92897780

 

Pensyarah – Cuti Belajar

zaleha

Nama: Pn. Zaleha Shafie

Emel: zalehashafiei@yahoo.com

Tel: 03-92897844

Tutor

Cik NUR AMIRAH BINTI AZIZAN

Nama: Cik Nur Amirah Azizan

Emel: imaniyah_13@yahoo.com

Tel: 03-92897780

 

Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)

Encik HARIS FADILLAH BIN ABDUL AZIZNama: En. Haris Fadillah Abdul Aziz

Emel: haris79@ukm.edu.my

Tel: 03-92897707