Language

Disclaimer Third Language Translation

Please note that the page which will be displayed later after translations have been made is an automatic computer translation. The odds that the content will differ from the original cannot be avoided. We are not responsible on any damage or wrong information which might occur from the contents which has been translated. Official content is only at the original page which is in English or Malay.

School of Biosciences and Biotechnology

Academics and Expertise

Click the expert name to view their full UKMExpert profile which contain research footprints and list of publications. Click here to view the PPBsBt research output.

TitleNameE-mailExtensionOfficeResearch FocusWebsite
Assoc. Prof.Abdul Munir Abd. Muradmunir@ukm.edu.my 3172Fungal Molecular Biology and Biotechnology, Microbial Genomics , & Applied Microbiology
Prof. Dr.Aidil Abdul Hamidaidilah@ukm.my 32463174Microbial biochemistry; Industrial biotechnology
Assoc. Prof. Dr.Asmat Ahmadasmat@ukm.edu.my 32213175Bacteriology; Marine microbiology
Dr.Babul Airianah Othmanairianah@ukm.edu.my 59791174Plant biochemistry
Assoc. Prof. Dr.Che Radziah Che Mohd. Zaincradziah@gmail.com 58772113Plant biotechnology
Assoc. Prof. Dr.Endom Ismaileismail@ukm.edu.my 52374179Genetic population; Medical genetics; Cancer molecular genetics
Assoc. Prof. Dr.Farah Diba Abu Bakarfabyff@ukm.edu.my 59803177Fungal molecular biology and biotechnology
Prof. Dr.Hasidah Mohd. Sidekhasidah@ukm.edu.my 59991178Molecular signaling
Dr.Herryawan Ryadi Eziwar Dyariherry@ukm.edu.my 48131170Molecular signaling
Prof. Dr.Ismanizan Ismailmaniz@ukm.edu.my 1177Plant molecular biology and biotechnology
Dr.Izwan Bharudinibb@ukm.edu.my52164170
Dr.Izyanti Ibrahimizzy@ukm.edu.my 59941167Enzymology; Proteomics; Protein biochemistry
Prof. Dr.Wan Kiew Lianklwan@ukm.edu.my 59972187Genomics of tropical resources; Molecular parasitology
Assoc. Prof.Mahanem Mat Noormahanem@ukm.edu.my 51932181Animal reproductive biology; Zoology
Dr.Mohd Fareed Mohd Sairifareed@ukm.edu.my49523131Marine biotechnology, MicrobiologyWebsite
Assoc. Prof. Dr.Mohd. Firdaus Mohd. Raihm.firdaus@ukm.edu.my 59611166Bioinformatics; Computational biology; Structural biology
Dr.Mohd. Shazrul Fazry Sa’ariwijayashazrul@ukm.edu.my 1156Molecular biology; Cell biology
Dr.Muhammad Hafiz Che Othmanhafiz87@ukm.edu.my32973116
Dr.Muhammad Ashraf Shahidanmashraf@ukm.edu.my 59961171Biological sensor; Biochemistry
Assoc. Prof. Dr.Nazlina Ibrahimnazlina@ukm.edu.my 4105Molecular virology; Animal cell culture; Antibody production
Dr.Noor Liyana Sukiranliyana@ukm.edu.my 59503112Plant molecular biology
Dr.Norefrina Shafinaz Md. Norefrina@ukm.edu.my 39313110Immunology
Norfarhan Mohd. Assa’ad
Dr.Nur Hazlin Hazrin Chonghazlin@ukm.edu.my38133169Environmental microbiolgy
Nur Hidayah Jamarnjamar@ukm.edu.my
Dr.Nurul Yuziana Mohd. Yusofyuziana@ukm.edu.my 58613173Genomic
Dr.Nurulhikma Md Isahikma@ukm.edu.my 58792174Plant molecular biology
Assoc. Prof.Roohaida Othmanroohaida@ukm.edu.my 1161Plant biotechnology; Genomics; System biology
Prof. Dr.Shahrul Hisham Zainal Ariffinshahroy8@gmail.com 3171Stem cells; Molecular biology; Cell biology; Enzymology
Dr.Shairah Abdul Razakshairah@ukm.edu.my4178Population genetics, population and community ecologyWebsite
Prof. Dr.Sheila Nathansheila@ukm.edu.my 38621177Microbial genomics; Host-pathogen interaction
Dr.Wan Syaidatul Aqma Wan Mohd. Noorsyaidatul@ukm.edu.my 59703176Environmental microbiology
Prof. Dr.Zamri Zainalzz@ukm.edu.my 39363118Plant molecular biology and biotechnology; System biology
Assoc. Prof. Dr.Zeti Azura Mohamed Husseinzeti.hussein@ukm.edu.my 59931164Bioinformatics; Structural biology; System biology
Dr.Doris Quay Huai Xiadorisquay@ukm.edu.my3179
Khairom Muslihin Baharom
Dr.Nazlina Haiza Mohd Yasinnazlinayasin@ukm.edu.my38083178
Dr.Nurul Hanun Ahmad Rastonnurulhanun@ukm.edu.my38001175
Dr.Shazilah Kamaruddinshazilah@ukm.edu.my59983181Enzyme technology
Dr.Shevin Rizal Ferozshevin@ukm.edu.my38371163
Translate »