Language

Disclaimer Third Language Translation

Please note that the page which will be displayed later after translations have been made is an automatic computer translation. The odds that the content will differ from the original cannot be avoided. We are not responsible on any damage or wrong information which might occur from the contents which has been translated. Official content is only at the original page which is in English or Malay.

School of Biosciences and Biotechnology

Academics and Expertise

Click the expert name to view their full UKMExpert profile which contain research footprints and list of publications. Click here to view the PPBsBt research output.

TitleNameE-mailExtension
+603 8921-
OfficeResearch FocusWebsite
Associate Prof. Dr.Abdul Munir Abd. Muradmunir@ukm.edu.my59513172Fungal Molecular Biology and Biotechnology, Microbial Genomics , & Applied Microbiology
Professor Dr.Aidil Abdul Hamidaidilah@ukm.my32463174Microbial biochemistry; Industrial biotechnology
Associate Prof. Dr.Asmat Ahmadasmat@ukm.edu.my32213175Bacteriology; Marine microbiology
Dr.Babul Airianah Othmanairianah@ukm.edu.my59791174Plant biochemistry
Associate Prof. Dr.Che Radziah Che Mohd. Zaincradziah@gmail.com58772113Plant biotechnology
Associate Prof. Dr.Endom Ismaileismail@ukm.edu.my52374179Genetic population; Medical genetics; Cancer molecular genetics
Associate Prof. Dr.Farah Diba Abu Bakarfabyff@ukm.edu.my59803177Fungal molecular biology and biotechnology
Professor Dr.Hasidah Mohd. Sidekhasidah@ukm.edu.my59991178Molecular signaling
Dr.Herryawan Ryadi Eziwar Dyariherry@ukm.edu.my48131170Cell biology, Aquaculture genetics
Professor Dr.Ismanizan Ismailmaniz@ukm.edu.my1177Plant molecular biology and biotechnology
Dr.Izwan Bharudinibb@ukm.edu.my52174170Fungal molecular genetics
Dr.Izyanti Ibrahimizzy@ukm.edu.my59941167Enzymology; Proteomics; Protein biochemistry
Professor Dr.Wan Kiew Lianklwan@ukm.edu.my59972187Genomics of tropical resources; Molecular parasitology
Associate Prof. Dr.Mahanem Mat Noormahanem@ukm.edu.my51932181Animal reproductive biology; Zoology
Dr.Mohd Fareed Mohd Sairifareed@ukm.edu.my4952/59553131Marine biotechnology, MicrobiologyWebsite
Associate Prof. Dr.Mohd. Firdaus Mohd. Raihm.firdaus@ukm.edu.my59611166Bioinformatics; Computational biology; Structural biologywebsite
Dr.Mohd. Shazrul Fazry Sa'ariwijayashazrul@ukm.edu.my1156Molecular biology; Cell biology
Dr.Muhammad Hafiz Che Othmanhafiz87@ukm.edu.my32973116Plant secondary metabolites, Central carbon metabolism in plants, Plant proteomics
Dr.Muhammad Ashraf Shahidanmashraf@ukm.edu.my59961171Biological sensor; Biochemistry
Associate Prof. Dr.Nazlina Ibrahimnazlina@ukm.edu.my4105Molecular virology; Antimicrobial discovery
Dr.Noor Liyana Sukiranliyana@ukm.edu.my59503112Plant molecular biology
Dr.Norefrina Shafinaz Md. Norefrina@ukm.edu.my39313110Immunology
Norfarhan Mohd. Assa’ad
Dr.Nur Hazlin Hazrin Chonghazlin@ukm.edu.my38133169Environmental microbiolgy
Nur Hidayah Jamarnjamar@ukm.edu.my
Dr.Nurul Yuziana Mohd. Yusofyuziana@ukm.edu.my58613173Genomic, Animal Biotechnology
Dr.Nurulhikma Md Isahikma@ukm.edu.my58792174Plant molecular biology
Associate Prof. Dr.Roohaida Othmanroohaida@ukm.edu.my1161Plant biotechnology; Genomics; System biology
Professor Dr.Shahrul Hisham Zainal Ariffinshahroy8@gmail.com3171Stem cells; Molecular biology; Cell biology; Enzymology
Dr.Shairah Abdul Razakshairah@ukm.edu.my4178Population genetics, population and community ecologyWebsite
Professor Dr.Sheila Nathansheila@ukm.edu.my38621177Microbial genomics; Host-pathogen interaction
Dr.Wan Syaidatul Aqma Wan Mohd. Noorsyaidatul@ukm.edu.my59703176Environmental microbiology
Professor Dr.Zamri Zainalzz@ukm.edu.my39363118Plant molecular biology and biotechnology; System biology
Associate Prof. Dr.Zeti Azura Mohamed Husseinzeti.hussein@ukm.edu.my59931164Bioinformatics; Structural biology; System biology
Dr.Doris Quay Huai Xiadorisquay@ukm.edu.my3179Structural and Molecular Biology
Dr.Lam Su Dat
Dr.Nazlina Haiza Mohd Yasinnazlinayasin@ukm.edu.my38083178Bioprocess Technology, Environmental Biotechnology
Dr.Nurul Hanun Ahmad Rastonnurulhanun@ukm.edu.my38001175Biosensor, Nanomaterial
Dr.Shazilah Kamaruddinshazilah@ukm.edu.my59983181Enzyme biotechnology, fungal molecular biology and biotechnology
Dr.Shevin Rizal Ferozshevin@ukm.edu.my38371163Protein biochemistry, Ligand-protein interactions
Dr.Sylvia Chieng
Translate »