Fellow

Prof. Ir. Dr. Shahrum Abdullah

03-8921-6104 shahrum@ukm.edu.my

Prof. Ir. Dr. Shahrir Abdullah

03-8911-8409 shahrir@ukm.edu.my

Prof. Ir. Dr. Ahmad Kamal Ariffin Mohd Ihsan

03-8911-8415 kamal@eng.ukm.my

Prof. Dr. Hj Baba Md Deros

03-8921-6117 hjbaba@ukm.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Norhamidi Mohamad

03-8911-8372 hamidi@eng.ukm.my

Prof. Dr. Mohd Zaidi Omar

03-8911-8413 zaidi@eng.ukm.my

Prof. Dr. M.A. Hannan

03-8921-6328 hannan@eng.ukm.my

Prof. Dr. Prakash Thamburaja

03-8911-8375 p.thamburaja@ukm.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Dzuraidah Abd Wahab

03-8921-6118 dzuraidah@ukm.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Aini Hussain

03-8921-6329 aini@eng.ukm.my

Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Rozli Zulkifli

03-8911-8335 rozlizulkifli@ukm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Zaki Nuawi

03-8921-6507 mzn@ukm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zainuddin Sajuri

03-8921-6865 zsajuri@ukm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zulkifli Mohd Nopiah

03-8911-8376 zmn@ukm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mariyam Jameelah Ghazali

03-8921-6418 mariyam@ukm.edu.my

Ir. Dr. Zambri Harun

03-8921-6518 zambri@ukm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Rizauddin Ramli

03-8921-7022 rizauddin@eng.ukm.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sallehuddin Mohamed Haris

03-8921-6512 sallehmh@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Taib Iskandar Mohamad

03-8921-6967 mohamadt@rcyci.edu.sa

Dr. Mohd Radzi Abu Mansor

03-8921-6519 radzi@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Mohd Rasidi Mohd Rasani

03-8921-6503 rasidi@eng.ukm.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wan Mohd Faizal Wan Mahmood

03-8921-7027 faizal.mahmood@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Wan Aizon Wan Ghopa

03-8921-7025 waizon@eng.ukm.my

Dr. Hawa Hishamuddin

hawa7@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Wan Fahtul Hakim W. Zamri

fathul@eng.ukm.my

Mr. Azli Arifin

03-8921-6775 azli@eng.ukm.my

Mr. Zulkhairi Zainol Abidin

03 8921-6509 zza@eng.ukm.my

Mr. Mohd Hanif Md Saad

03-8921-6678 hanif@eng.ukm.my

Mr. Yushaizad Yusof

03-8921-6943 yushaiza@eng.ukm.my
Translate »