Kepakaran Penyelidikan

expertise

NAMAEMAILBIDANG PENYELIDIKAN
Prof. Ir. Dr. Shahrum Abdullah shahrum@ukm.edu.my Fatigue failure, FEA-based fatigue analysis, fracture mechanics, damage mechanics, fatigue data analysis, signal analysis, mechanics of materials, engineering design
Prof. Ir. Dr. Shahrir Abdullah shahrir@ukm.edu.my Computational Fluid Dynamics (CFD), Automotive Engine and Internal Combustion Technologies, Applied Modelling & Simulation
Prof. Ir. Dr. Ahmad Kamal Ariffin Mohd Ihsan kamal3@ukm.edu.my Computational and experimental fracture mechanics, biomechanics, Computational and experimental corrosions, Finite/Boundary/Discrete Element Methods
Prof. Dr. Hj Baba Md Deros hjbaba@ukm.edu.myBenchmarking, Ergonomics, Engineering Education, Industrial Ergonomics, Industrial Safety Management, Total Quality Management
Prof. Dr. Norhamidi Mohamad hamidi@eng.ukm.myMetal Processing Technology, Numerical Modeling – Finite element technique, Design –CAD/CAM/CAE, Manufacturing Management System, Environmental Management System
Prof. Dr. Mohd Zaidi Omar zaidiomar@ukm.edu.my Semi-solid Metal Processing (Thixoforming), Metallurgy, Metal Matrix Composites, Engineering Education
Prof. Dr. M.A. Hannanhannan@eng.ukm.myIntelligent Embedded System, Intelligent Signal Processing, Power Quality and Power Electronics in Power Systems
Prof. Dr. Prakash Thamburajap.thamburaja@ukm.edu.my(a) Continuum mechanics-based constitutive models for solids using (crystal) plasticity theory, (b) modeling of dissipative processes in solids, and (c) usage and development of computational solid mechanics tools.
Prof. Dr. Dzuraidah Abd Wahab dzuraidah@ukm.edu.myProduct Design – Engineering Life Cycle, Design for Sustainability, Tools and Methods for Concurrent Engineering.
Prof. Dr. Aini Hussain drah.ukm@gmail.com Intelligent Signal Processing, Intelligent Pattern Recognition and Analysis.
Prof. Madya Dr. Rozli Zulkiflirozlizulkifli@ukm.edu.myHeat Transfer, Nanofluids in heat exchanger, Jet Impingement heat transfer for cooling/heating applications, Composite materials for sound and thermal insulation
Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Zaki Nuawimzn@ukm.edu.myAcoustic and Vibration, Condition-based monitoring, Applied Ultrasonic, Signal Analysis
Prof. Madya Dr. Zainuddin Sajurizsajuri@ukm.edu.myFatigue, Fretting Fatigue, Rolling Contact Fatigue, Metal Matrix Composites, Polymer Composites, Sustainable Materials
Prof. Madya Dr. Zulkifli Mohd Nopiahzmn@ukm.edu.myOperations Research, Optimization, Multi-objective optimization evolutionary algorithm
Prof. Madya Dr. Mariyam Jameelah Ghazalimariyam@ukm.edu.myTribology, Wear of materials, Light alloys & Composites, Surface Engineering
Prof. Madya Ir. Dr. Rizauddin Ramlidr.rizzdin@gmail.com Intelligence Manufacturing Systems, Robotics, Control, Image Processing, Tool path of CNC machine
Prof. Madya Dr. Sallehuddin Mohamed Hariszambri@ukm.edu.myHybrid Control Systems, Multiple Model Adaptive Control, Computer Algebraic Methods in Control Design, Mechatronic Sensors, Robotics
Prof. Madya Dr. Wan Mohd Faizal Wan Mahmood faizal.mahmood@ukm.edu.mySoot formation in diesel engines (CFD), Heat transfer characteristics of nanofluids, Biomass and biogas energy recovery (gasification), and Engine performance with biodiesel fuel
Ir. Dr. Zambri Harun zambri@ukm.edu.myFlow turbulence, Acoustic and noise
Dr. Taib Iskandar Mohamad mohamadt@rcyci.edu.saInternal Combustion Engine (Direct Injection of natural gas, Alternative fuels, Power train Technology), Energy engineering (Renewable energy (biomass and solar), Building energy, natural lighting and thermal comfort management)
Dr. Mohd Radzi Abu Mansor radzi@ukm.edu.myEnergy and Combustion, (Internal Combustion Engine, Clean Energy Conversion & Environment, Combustion Science and Technology, Renewable Energy), CFD (CFD of high-speed unsteady jet, CFD of in-cylinder combustion)
Dr. Mohd Rasidi Mohd Rasani rasidi@ukm.edu.my Computational & Experimental Mechanics
Dr. Wan Aizon Wan Ghopa wanaizon@gmail.comTurbine Machinery.
Dr. Hawa Hishamuddinhawa7@ukm.edu.my Operations Research
Supply Chain Optimization
Disruption Management
Dr. Wan Fathul Hakim Wan Zamriwfathul.hakim@gmail.com Tribology, Surface Engineering, Finite Element
En. Azli Arifin azli2000@gmail.comMagnetic memory materials, Advance vehicle systems
En. Zulkhairi Zainol Abidinzzainola@gmail.comApplied Mechanics, Electric Vehicle, Automotive Design
En. Mohd Hanif Md Saadhanifsaad@ukm.edu.my Applied Intelligent Systems, Mechatronics, Machine Vision
En. Yushaizad Yusofyushaizad@gmail.com Electrical & Electronics, Power Electronics
En. Azhari Shamsudeen azharibs@ukm.edu.myAutomotive Design, CFD (vehicle aerodynamic), FEA, Internal Combustion Engine (CNG, Direct Injection)
Translate »