Language

Google Translator

[google-translator]

Disclaimer Third Language Translation

Please note that the page which will be displayed later after translations have been made is an automatic computer translation. The odds that the content will differ from the original cannot be avoided. We are not responsible on any damage or wrong information which might occur from the contents which has been translated. Official content is only at the original page which is in English or Malay.

Research Centre for Sustainable Process Technology

Senior Lecturer

Dr. Mohd Shahbudin Mastar@Masdar

  • shahbud@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work

Hydrogen Purification, Engineering Education

UKM Experts

Google Scholar


Dr. Masli Irwan Rosli

  • masli@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work

Fuel Cell Technology, Drying Technology

UKM Experts

Google Scholar


Dr. Manal Ismail

  • manal@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work

Catalysis and Adsorbent, Nanocomposites, Membrane Reactors, Microbial Fuel Cell

UKM Experts

Google Scholar


Dr. Darman Nordin

  • darman@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work

Engineering Education

UKM Experts

Google Scholar


Dr. Nor Yuliana Yuhana

  • yuliana@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work

Epoxy, Composite, Nanocomposite, Material Thermal Stability

UKM Experts

Google Scholar


Dr. Hassimi Abu Hasan

  • hassimi@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work

Biofiltration, Phytoremediation, Environmental Microbiology

UKM Experts

Google Scholar


Dr. Nur Tantiyani Ali Othman

  • tantiyani@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work

Multiple Phase Flow, Dispersion Particles in Micro Channels, CFD of particle tracing

UKM Experts

Google Scholar


Dr. Wan Nor Roslam Wan Isahak

  • wannorroslam@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work

CO2 Capturing & Utilization, Hydrogen Production, Biomass Utilization

UKM Experts

Google Scholar


Dr. Teow Yeit Haan

  • yh_teow@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work

Membrane Separations Technology, Advance in Membrane Materials and Fabrication, Fouling

UKM Experts

Google Scholar


Dr. Mohd Shaiful Sajab

Scope of Work

Lignocellulosic Materials, Nanocomposites & Nanomaterials, Water Remediation

UKM Experts

Google Scholar


Dr. Nur Hidayatul Nazirah Kamarudin

  • nhnazirah@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work

Catalysis, Adsorption, Nanomaterials

UKM Experts

Google Scholar


Dr. Peer Mohamed Abdul

  • peer@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work

Anaerobic Fermentation, Lignocellulosic Materials, Pretreatment

Google Scholar


Dr. Ang Wei Lun

  • wl_ang@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work

Membrane Technology, Water Treatment, Desalination, Electrochemical Process, Coagulation, Process Integration and Optimization

Google Scholar


Dr. Rosiah Rohani

  • rosiah@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work

Membrane Technology, Water and Waste Water Treatment, Hydrogen Fuel Cell, Biogas Upgrading, Irradiation Grafting, Drilling Fluids

UKM Experts

Google Scholar