Members

SHIDAH Head of CHREST
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rasidah Arshad (CV)
Human Resource Management
rasida@ukm.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Rahmah Ismail (CV)
Human Resource and Labour Economics
rahis@ukm.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Ishak Yussof (CV)
Human Resource and Economics of Education
iby@ukm.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Arawati Agus (CV)
Operation and Quality Management
ara@ukm.edu.my
Assoc Prof. Dr. Noorasiah Sulaiman (CV)
Human Resource Development
rasiahs@ukm.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zafir Khan Mohamed Makhbul (CV)
Human Resource Management
zafir@ukm.edu.my
Assoc.Prof. Dr. Azman Ismail (CV)
Human Resource Management
azisma12@ukm.edu.my
Assoc. Prof.Dr. Nor Liza Abdullah (CV)
Human Resource Management
iza@ukm.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abd. Hair Awang (CV)
Human Resource Development
hair@ukm.edu.my
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fazli Idris (CV)
Operation and Quality Management
fazli@ukm.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zizah Che Senik (CV)
Management and Human Resource
zizahcs@ukm.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rohayu Abdul Ghani (CV)
Human Resource Management
rohayu@ukm.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rosmah Mat Isa (CV)
Management and Human Resource
rosmah@ukm.edu.my
Dr. Hazrul Izuan Shahiri (CV)
Pusat Pengajian EkonomiFakulti Ekonomi dan Pengurusan
hizuan@ukm.edu.my
Dr. Norlin Khalid (CV)
Pusat Pengajian Ekonomi
Fakulti Ekonomi dan Pengurusan
nrlin@ukm.edu.my
Dr Nor Atiqah Abdullah (CV)
Human Resource Development
atiq@ukm.edu.my
Dr Norazila Mat (CV)
Management and Human Resource
norazila@ukm.edu.my
Dr Zaleha Yazid
Management and Human Resource
leyha@ukm.edu.my
Dr Ida Rosnita Ismail (CV)
Management and Human Resource
idarosnita@ukm.edu.my
Dr Wye Chung Khain (CV)
Human Resource and Labour Economics
wyeck@ukm.edu.my
En. Mohd Shukri Hj Noor (CV)
Economic Development
shukri@ukm.edu.my
En. Liew Chei Siang (CV)
Applied Statistics
chliew@ukm.edu.my
En. Nasir Saukani (CV)
Human Resource Development
nasirs@ukm.edu.my
En. Mohd Dzul Azzwan (CV)
Management
azzwan@ukm.edu.my