Disclaimer Third Language Translation

Please note that the page which will be displayed later after translations have been made is an automatic computer translation. The odds that the content will differ from the original cannot be avoided. We are not responsible on any damage or wrong information which might occur from the contents which has been translated. Official content is only at the original page which is in English or Malay.

Pusat Citra Universiti

Expertise

Prof. Datuk Dr. Harlina Halizah Hj. Siraj

  • Professor
  • 03-8921 6866
  • harlina@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Specialisation
Obstetrics & Gynecology, Medical Education (Clinical Teaching)

Prof. Dr. Khairul Anwar Mastor

  • Profesor
  • 03-8921 6895
  • kam2000@ukm.edu.my

Specialisation
Personality development & assessment, Religiosity development, Decision making, Ethical and Character Development

Prof. Dr. Latifah Amin

  • Profesor
  • 03-8921 6907
  • nilam@ukm.edu.my

Specialisation
Sains & Masyarakat (Sikap, kesedaran, polisi), Bioetika, Sains & Agama, Structural Equation Modelling

Prof. Madya Dr. Fazilah Idris

  • Profesor Madya
  • 03-8921 6892
  • fazilah@ukm.edu.my

Specialisation
Youth Studies & Ethnic Relation, Religious Personality

Prof. Madya Dr. Zarina Othman

  • Profesor Madya
  • 03-8921 4174
  • zothman@ukm.edu.my

Specialisation
The Discourses of Academic Lectures

Prof. Madya Dr. Mashitoh Yaacob

  • Profesor Madya
  • 03-8921 6913
  • mash@ukm.edu.my

Specialisation
Etika Alam Sekitar, Pendidikan Alam Sekitar

Prof. Madya Dr. Nazri Muslim

  • Profesor Madya
  • 03-8921 6914
  • nazrim@ukm.edu.my

Specialisation
Kajian Etnik, Sosiologi Perlembagaan & Pengurusan Kualiti

Prof. Madya Dr. Aminudin Basir @ Ahmad

  • Profesor Madya
  • 03-8921 6902
  • manhaj@ukm.edu.my

Specialisation
Akidah & Sejarah Pemikiran, Tamadun Islam

Prof. Madya Dr. Hasnan Kasan

  • Profesor Madya
  • 03-8921 6752
  • hasnan@ukm.edu.my

Specialisation
Usul Fiqh & Maqasid Syarie, Tamadun & Pemikiran Islam

Prof. Madya Dr. Mohamad Sabri Haron

  • Profesor Madya
  • 03-8921 6925
  • sabrie@ukm.edu.my

Specialisation
Ekonomi Islam, Tamadun Islam

Dr. Nasruddin Yunos

  • Pensyarah Kanan
  • 03-8921 6920
  • nasrudin@ukm.edu.my

Specialisation
Pengajian Peradaban, Sosiologi Agama, Kajian Etnik

Dr. Abdul Salam Yussof

  • Pensyarah Kanan
  • 03-8921 6916
  • salam@ukm.edu.my

Specialisation
Pendidikan Islam, Falsafah Pendidikan

Dr. Azwira Abdul Aziz

  • Pensyarah Kanan
  • 03-8921 6903
  • azwira@ukm.edu.my

Specialisation
Ilmu Hadis

Dr. Wan Zulkifli Wan Hassan

  • Pensyarah Kanan
  • 03-8921 6899
  • wenzoul@ukm.edu.my

Specialisation
Syariah, Sejarah Perundangan, & Tamadun Islam

Dr. Wahiza Wahi

  • Pensyarah Kanan
  • 03-8921 6876
  • wawa@ukm.edu.my

Specialisation
English Language, Literacies & Employability, TESL, Soft-skills

Dr. Wardah Mustafa Din

  • Pensyarah Kanan
  • 03-8921 6921
  • wardahmustafadin@ukm.edu.my

Specialisation
Hasilan Semulajadi

Dr. Jamsari Alias

  • Pensyarah Kanan
  • 03-8921 6912
  • jamsari@ukm.edu.my

Specialisation
Psikologi Islam, Pengurusan Ilmu (Knowledge Management)

Dr. Zulkifli Mohamad

  • Pensyarah Kanan
  • 03-8921 6898
  • zulmadani@ukm.edu.my

Specialisation
Pengurusan Harta, Peradaban

Dr. Hamdzun Haron

  • Pensyarah Kanan
  • 03-8921 6919
  • hh@ukm.edu.my

Specialisation
Seni Visual (Seni Tampak)

Dr. Syaidatun Nazirah Abu Zahrin

  • Pensyarah Kanan
  • 03-8921 6922
  • syaidatun@ukm.edu.my

Specialisation
Kemahiran Berfikir & Isu-isu Kekeluargaan, Psikologi Cinta dan Psikologi Islam

Dr. Azizi Umar

  • Pensyarah Kanan
  • 03-8921 7612
  • aziziumar@ukm.edu.my

Specialisation
Tamadun Islam & Pengurusan Pendidikan Islam/Sejarah & Dasar Pendidikan

Dr. Zurina Mahadi

  • Pensyarah Kanan
  • 03-8921 6908
  • kina@ukm.edu.my

Specialisation
Nilai Pembangunan Lestari & Pengurusan Alam Sekitar

Dr Nor Afian Yusof

  • 03-8921 6900
  • affian@ukm.edu.my

Specialisation
Penyelidikan Seni Lukis & Seni Reka