/Administration
Administration2018-06-25T08:08:19+00:00
pm dr jamia 7D3A1404

Dean


Associate Prof. Dr. Jamia Azdina Jamal
+603-9289 7315
+603-2698 3271
dffar@ukm.edu.my
dr-norazrina-7d3a1353

Deputy Dean (Academic) Undergraduate & Postgraduate


Dr. Norazrina Azmi
+603-9289 7095
+603-2698 3271
azrina.azmi@ukm.edu.my
PM Dr Mohd 7D3A9229

Deputy Dean (Research & Innovation)


Associate Prof. Dr. Mohd bin Makmor Bakry
+603-9289 7244
+603-2698 3271
mohdclinpharm@ukm.edu.my
dr adliah 7D3A1163

Deputy Dean (Engagements & Income Generation)


Dr. Adliah Mhd. Ali
+603-9289 7964
+603-2698 3271
adliah@ukm.edu.my
Dr Farida 7D3A1278

Assistant Dean (Student & Alumni)


Dr. Farida Hanim binti Islahudin
+603-9289 7689
+603-2698 3271
faidaislahudin@ukm.edu.my
Dr Nor Syafinaz 7D3A1303

Assistant Dean (Entrepreneurship & Creativity)



Dr. Nor Syafinaz Yaakob

+603-9289 8056
+603-2698 3271
nsy@ukm.edu.my
Dr Ernieda 7D3A1251

Assistant Dean (Teaching & Citra)


Dr. Ernieda Md Hatah
+603-9289 7328
+603-2698 3271
ernieda@ukm.edu.my
dr Malina_7860 10.15.48 PM

Assistant Dean (Quality & Strategy)


Associate Prof. Dr. Malina Jasamai
+603-9289 7275
+603-2698 3271
malina@ukm.edu.my
dr hanif zulfakar 7D3A1020

Head of Programme (Undergraduate)


Dr. Mohd Hanif bin Zulfakar
+603-9289 7973
+603-2698 3271
hanifzulfakar@ukm.edu.my
Dr Adyani 7D3A1241

Head of Programme (Postgraduate)



Dr. Adyani Md Redzuan

+603-9289 7987
+603-2698 3271
adyani@ukm.edu.my

Head of Industry Network & Community


Dr. Fazren Azmi
+603-9289
+603-2698 3271
fazren.azmi@ukm.edu.my

Chairperson : Drug & Herbal Research Centre


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Juriyati Jalil
+603-9289 7533
+603-2698 3271
juriyatijalil@ukm.edu.my
dr noraida 7D3A1438

Chairperson : Centre of Quality Management of Medicines


Dr. Noraida Mohamed Shah
+603-9289 8038
+603-2698 3271
noraida_mshah@ukm.edu.my
pm dr haliza katas 7D3A1293

Chairperson : Centre for Drug Delivery Research



Associate Prof. Dr. Haliza Katas

+603-9289 7971
+603-2698 3271
haliza.katas@ukm.edu.my

Coordinator for Pharmaceutical Chemistry Discipline



Associate Prof. Dr. Khairana Husain

+603-9289 7306
+603-2698 3271
khairana@ukm.edu.my
pm dr ng shiow fern7D3A1085

Coordinator for Pharmaceutic Discipline



Dr. Ng Shiow Fern

+603-9289 7977
+603-2698 3271
nsfern@ukm.edu.my

Coordinator for Biopharmacy & Pharmacology Discipline


Prof. Madya Dr. Endang Kumulosasi

+603-9289 8054
+603-2698 3271
e_kumolosasi@ukm.edu.my

Coordinator for Pharmacy Practice Discipline


Dr. Chong Wei Wen

+603-9289 7130
+603-2698 3271
weiwen@ukm.edu.my

Coordinator for PhD & Master (Research) Programme


Dr. Norsyahida Mohd Fauzi

+603-9289 8053
+603-2698 3271
drnorsyahida@ukm.edu.my

Coordinator for Master of Pharmacy Clinical Programme


Dr. Marhanis Salihah Omar

+603-9289 8055
+603-2698 3271
marhanis@ukm.edu.my

Coordinator for Master of Pharmaceutical Analysis Programme


Dr. Lam Kok Wai

+603-9289 7031
+603-2698 3271
david_lam@ukm.edu.my
Dr Mazlina 7D3A9155

Coordinator for International Relations



Dr. Mazlina Mohd Said

+603-9289 7927
+603-2698 3271
mazlina.said@ukm.edu.my
En Amirul 7D3A1224

Webmaster


Mr. Amirul Faiz Abd. Razak
+603-9289 7029
+603-2698 3271
amirulfaiz@ukm.edu.my

Manager


Mr. Mohamad Salleh Sulieman
+603-9289 7783
+603-2698 3271
sallehsulieman@ukm.edu.my
Pn Hazni 7D3A1133

Senior Science Officer


Mrs. Hazni Falina Mohamad
+603-9289 7019
+603-2698 3271
haznifalina@ukm.edu.my