The Team

Head of Unit

Photo not available Dr. Norlin Khalid
03-8921-4635
nrlin@ukm.edu.my

Committee Members

Photo not available Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Asiah Omar
03-8921 3737
norasiah@ukm.edu.my
Photo not available Dr. Shifa Mohd Nor

shifa@ukm.edu.my
Photo not available Dr. Lokhman Hakim Osman
03-8921-3722
lokhman@ukm.edu.my
Photo not available Mr. Liew Chei Siang
03-8921-3740
csliew@ukm.edu.my
Photo not available Dr. Suhaili Alma’amun
03-8921-3315
suhaili@ukm.edu.my
Photo not available Dr. Rozita Amiruddin
03-8921 4095
rozita@ukm.my
Photo not available Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noradiva Hamzah
03-8921-5774
adibz@ukm.edu.my

Support Staff

Photo not available Ms. Wan Syahirah Zainol Abidin
03-8921-5374
wan.syahirah@ukm.edu.my