Contact Us

InfoStaff-in-ChargePhone Noe-Mail
Undergraduate ProgrammesMrs. Rahayu+603 8921 5297 ayuthia@ukm.edu.my
Postgraduate ProgrammesMrs. Noramiza
+603 8921 3519missza@ukm.edu.my
Diploma in Judiciary Administration and Islamic LawMrs. Darlina
+603 8921 5500 darlina@ukm.edu.my
Research and PublicationMrs. Hasbi
+603 8921 3197hasbi@ukm.edu.my
Journal of IslamiyyatِAssoc. Prof. Dr. Ahmad Munawar Ismail+603 8921 3517munawar@ukm.edu.my
Practical and Industry TrainingMrs. Azizah
+603 8921 5297dzah@ukm.edu.my
i-Folio & e-LearningMr. Anwar Fakhri
+603 8921 5516anwar.fpi@ukm.edu.my
Distance Learning Programmes
Mrs. Narma
Mrs. Aznida
+603 8921 3914
+603 8921 3769
narma@ukm.edu.my
aznida@ukm.edu.my
Blended Learning (Postgraduate Programme)Dr. Wan Fariza+603 8921 5556aufaa@ukm.edu.my
Web Annoucement / Screen InfoMr. Moktar+603 8921 5561 moktar@ukm.edu.my
Alumni of the FacultyAssoc. Prof. Dr. Jaffary Awang+603 8921 3659jaffary@ukm.edu.my