BM
A
A
A

PROFESSOR

Name: Prof. Dr. Zulkifley Hamid
Areas of Expertise: Psycholinguistics and language teaching
Tel: +603 89215263
E-mail: zulkifly@ukm.my

 

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

Name: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rahim Aman
Areas of Expertise: Historical linguistics and  dialectology
Tel: +603 89213644
E-mail: tuntas@ukm.my

 

Name: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Maslida Yusof
Areas of Expertise: Syntax, semantics and pragmatics
Tel: +603 89215799
E-mail: maslida@ukm.my

 

Name: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Karim Harun
Areas of Expertise: History of linguistics, morphology pscholinguistic
Tel: +603 89213630
E-mail: linguist@ukm.my

 

Name: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shahidi A. Hamid
Areas of Expertise: Experimental phonetic, sosiophonetic
Tel: +603 89215652
E-mail: zedic@ukm.my

 

Name: Assoc. Prof. Ajid Che Kob
Areas of Expertise: Dialectology and sociolinguistics
Tel: +603 89213632
E-mail: ajid@ukm.my

 

Name: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shaiful Bahari Md. Radzi
Areas of Expertise: Traditional malay literature with  special reference to folklore
Tel: +603 89214462
E-mail: sbmr@ukm.my

 

Name: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mawar Safie
Areas of Expertise: Creativity and malay literature
Tel: +603 89215288
E-mail: mar@ukm.my

 

SENIOR LECTURER

Name: Sa’adiah ma’alip
Areas of Expertise: Sosiolinguistics
Tel: +603 89215127
E-mail: adia@ukm.my

 

Name: Dr. Zubir Idris
Areas of Expertise: Traditional malay literature, historiography
Tel: +603 89215275
E-mail: zidris@ukm.my

 

Name: Dr. Masrynnawati Ahmad
Areas of Expertise: Philosophies and thought in theatre studies
Tel: +603 89213636
E-mail: masrynna@ukm.my

 

Name: Dr. Yusmilayati Yunos
Areas of Expertise: Literature, culture javanese, malay tib
Tel: +603 89215752
E-mail: yusmila@ukm.my

 

Name: Dr. Ab. Samad Kechot
Areas of Expertise: Sociology of organization (management)
Tel: +603 89215122
E-mail: asksam_asksam@yahoo.com

 

LECTURER

Name: Nasrun Alias
Areas of Expertise: Morphology and syntax
Tel: +603 89213086
E-mail: nursan@ukm.my

 

Name: Abdullah Che Ya
Areas of Expertise: Novels and literary criticism
Tel: +603 89213286
E-mail: cheabd@ukm.my

 

Name: Mohamad Nazri Ahmad
Areas of Expertise: Drama and performing arts theaters
Tel: +603 89215123
E-mail: nazri@ukm.my

 

Name: Mohd. Yuszaidy Mohd. Yusoff
Areas of Expertise: Culture heritage
Tel: +603 89215749
E-mail: yuszaidy@ukm.my

 

Name: Mohd. Norizam Jamian
Areas of Expertise: Traditional malay literature
Tel: +603 89215259
E-mail: norizam@ukm.my

 

Name: Kartini abd. Wahab
Areas of Expertise: Malay linguistics (syntax)
Tel: +603 89213624
E-mail: kartini@ukm.my

 

Name: Muammar Ghaddafi Hanafiah
Areas of Expertise: Philosophy and islamic thought and malay, arabic language and  literature
Tel: +603 89215541
E-mail: muammar@ukm.my

Total Visitors:    | Last Modified:  20-02-2014 10:09:11 AM