BM
  • A A A

  • ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

    Name: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Latiffah Pawanteh
    Areas of Expertise: Intercultural Communication
    Tel: +603 8921 5458
    E-mail: pawanteh@ukm.my

     

    Name: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Yusof Abdullah
    Areas of Expertise: Organizational Communication, Development Communication
    Tel: +603 8921 5809
    E-mail: myusof@ukm.my

     

    Name: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Normah Mustaffa
    Areas of Expertise: Journalism, Visual Communication
    Tel: +603 8921 4388
    E-mail: normahm@ukm.my

     

    Name: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fauziah Ahmad
    Areas of Expertise: Cultural & Media Studies
    Tel: +603 8921 4387
    E-mail: zuhair@ukm.my

     

    Name: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jamaluddin Aziz
    Areas of Expertise: Cultural & Media Studies, Film Studies
    Tel: +603 8921 4752
    E-mail: jaywalker2uk@gmail.com

     

    Name: Assoc Prof. Dr. Chang Peng Kee
    Areas of Expertise: Public Relation
    Tel: +603 8921 5483
    E-mail: chang@ukm.my

     

    SENIOR LECTURER

    Name: Dr. Wan Amizah Wan Mahmud
    Areas of Expertise: Communication Policy, Broadcasting Systems & Subtitling
    Tel: +603 8921 4209
    E-mail: wan_amizah@ukm.my

     

    Name: Dr. Ali Salman
    Areas of Expertise: New Media
    Tel: +603 8921 4736
    E-mail: asalmanphd@gmail.com

     

    Name: Dr. Maizatul Haizan Mahbob
    Areas of Expertise: Management Communication
    Tel: +603 8921 5464
    E-mail: maiz@ukm.my

     

    Name: Dr. Emma Mirza Wati Mohamad
    Areas of Expertise: Media & Health, Health Communication
    Tel: +603 8921 5464
    E-mail: mirza@ukm.my

     

    Name: Dr. Mohd. Nor Shahizan Ali
    Areas of Expertise: Documentary Production, Media Literacy & Broadcasting
    Tel: +603 8921 4389
    E-mail: shahizan@ukm.my

     

    Name: Dr. Sabariah Mohamed Salleh
    Areas of Expertise: Young People & Media
    Tel: +603 8921 5456
    E-mail: sabariah.salleh@gmail.com

     

    Name: Dr. Abdul Latiff Ahmad
    Areas of Expertise: Intercultural Communication, New Media
    Tel: +603 8921 5574
    E-mail: alba@ukm.my

     

    Name: Dr. Mohd Azul Mohamad Salleh
    Areas of Expertise: Communication Technology, ICT, New Media, Online Satisfaction
    Tel: +603 89213860
    E-mail: azul@ukm.my

     

    Name: Badrul Redzuan Abu Hassan
    Areas of Expertise: Cultural & Media Studies
    Tel: +603 8921 5811
    E-mail: brah@ukm.my

     

    Name: Mohd Helmi Abd. Rahim
    Areas of Expertise: Advertising
    Tel: +603 8921 5810
    E-mail: mhelmi@ukm.my

     

    Name: Mat Pauzi Abd. Rahman
    Areas of Expertise: Consumer Research, Advertising, Communication Research
    Tel: +603 8921 5800
    E-mail: matpau@ukm.my

     

    Name: Wan Idros Wan Sulaiman
    Areas of Expertise: Organizational Communication
    Tel: +603 8921 3588
    E-mail: wiws@ukm.my

     

    LECTURER

    Name: Hasrul Hashim
    Areas of Expertise: Broadcasting, Audio Visual Production
    Tel: +603 8921 4275
    E-mail: hasrul@ukm.my

     

    Name: Arina Anis Azlan
    Areas of Expertise: Advertising
    Tel: +603
    E-mail: arina@ukm.my

     

    More details about academic staff, click to PPMK

    Total Visitors:    | Last Modified:  20-02-2014 10:22:25 AM