Disclaimer Third Language Translation

Please note that the page which will be displayed later after translations have been made is an automatic computer translation. The odds that the content will differ from the original cannot be avoided. We are not responsible on any damage or wrong information which might occur from the contents which has been translated. Official content is only at the original page which is in English or Malay.

Faculty of Science and Technology

Head of Undergraduate Programmes

Associate Prof. Dr. Mohamad Azwani Shah Bin Mat Lazim

Associate Professor Dr. Rizafizah Othaman

Dr. Siti Fairus Binti Mohd Yusoff 

Dr. Salma Binti Mohamad Yusop

Associate Prof. Dr. Habibah Binti Jamil

Associate Prof. Dr. Salmah Yaakop

Associate Prof. Dr Zulfahmi Ali Rahman

Associate Prof. Dr. Masni Binti Mohd. Ali 

Associate Professor Dr. Nora Binti Muda

Prof. Dr. Noriszura Ismail

Associate Professor Dr. Eddie Shahril Bin Ismail

Associate Prof. Dr. Farah Diba Abu Bakar

Prof. Dr. Sheila Nathan

Associate Prof. Dr. Roohaida Othman

Dr. Mohd Shazrul Fazry Bin Sa’ariwijaya

Associate Prof. Dr. Noor Baa’yah Ibrahim

Associate Professor Dr. Irman Bin Abdul Rahman

Dr. Sharifah Nabihah Binti Syed Jaafar