Administration

Senior Executive
lily
Cik Lily Farizon Karim
Ph : 03-8921 6354 Email:ppfuu@ukm.edu.my

Assistant Administration Officer
saiful2
Saiful Bahri Jasman Hakin
Ph: +603 8921 6820 Email: saiful87@ukm.edu.my

Social Research Officer
IMG-20150612-WA0001
Rohaidaa Shaari
Ph: +603 8921 6344 Email: rohaidaa@ukm.edu.my

Secretary to the Dean
AShraf
Syed Muhammad Asyraf bin Syed Le
Ph: +603 8921 6351 Email: smasy@ukm.edu.my

Secretary to the Deputy Dean of Undergraduate, Alumni & Community Relations
2016-11-03-photo-00000001
Nurfarhana Binti Mohd Arba’nt
Ph: +603 8921 6352 Email: nurfarhana.arbant@ukm.edu.my

Secretary to the Deputy Dean of Graduate, Research, International & Industrial Relations
zatul (1)
Zatulhijannah binti Miasin
Ph: +603 8921 6353 Email: zatul@ukm.edu.my

Computer Technician
Camera360_2015_6_16_125748_cr

Muhammad Sya’fiq A.Jalal
Ph: +603 8921 7145 / +603 8921 6355 Email: syafiq@ukm.edu.my

Administrative Assistant
Camera360_2015_6_16_125702_cr

Wan Kamariahtoon Hj Wan Hassan
Ph: +603 8921 6355 Email: wan@ukm.edu.my

Administrative Assistant
Camera360_2015_6_19_051031
Noor Rozita Ahmad
Ph: +603 8921 6959 Email: nrozita@ukm.edu.my

Administrative Assistant
Kak Ani
Mariani Masri
Ph: +603 8921 6355 Email: ani@ukm.edu.my

Administrative Assistant
rima2
Rima Ab Raman
Ph: +603 8921 6959 Email: r_raman@ukm.edu.my

Administrative Assistant
Faizal
Mohd Faizal Jaffar
Ph: +603 8921 6692 Email: pyjan@ukm.edu.my

Administrative Assistant
Camera360_2015_6_16_125611_cr
Nur’Syafiqah binti Shaharuddin
Ph: +603 8921 6959 Email: ika@ukm.edu.my

Client Customer Administrator


Nur Laily Mohammad Khadri
Ph: +603 8921 4919/ 4920 Email: n_laily@ukm.edu.my

 

Operation Assistant
Camera360_2015_6_16_082611
Azmi Amat@ Ahmad
Ph: +603 8921 6692 Email: azmiamat@ukm.edu.my