Language

Google Translator

[google-translator]

Disclaimer Third Language Translation

Please note that the page which will be displayed later after translations have been made is an automatic computer translation. The odds that the content will differ from the original cannot be avoided. We are not responsible on any damage or wrong information which might occur from the contents which has been translated. Official content is only at the original page which is in English or Malay.

H-CARE

Academic/Researchers

Prof. Dr. Devinder Kaur Ajit Singh

  • 03-92897159
  • devinder@ukm.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Suzana Shahar

  • suzana.shahar@ukm.edu.my

Prof Dr. Nor Fadilah Rajab

  • 03-92897002
  • nfadilah@ukm.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Roslee Rajikan

  • 03-92897464
  • roslee@ukm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hasnah Haron

  • 03-92897457
  • hasnaharon@ukm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zahara Abdul Manaf

  • 03-92897677
  • zaharamanaf@ukm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norhayati Ibrahim

  • yatieibra@ukm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr Razinah Sharif

  • razinah@ukm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Razif Shahril

  • razifshahril@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Arimi Fitri Mat Ludin

  • 03-92898043
  • arimifitri@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Ponnusamy Subramaniam

  • ponnusaami@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Wan Syafira Ishak

  • 03-92895011
  • wsyafira@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Hanis Mastura Yahya

  • 03-92897509
  • hanis.yahya@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Nurul Huda Razalli

  • 03-92897110
  • nurulhuda.razalli@ukm.edu.my

Dr Chu Shin Ying

  • 03-92895023
  • chushinying@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Shobha Sharma

  • 03-92895013
  • shobha.sharma@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Normala Mesbah

  • normala.mesbah@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Sumaiyah Mat

  • 03-92897617
  • sumaiyah.mat@ukm.edu.my

Dr. You Yee Xing

  • youyeexing@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Munirah Ismail

  • munirahismail@ukm.edu.my