H-CARE

 Center For Healthy Ageing & Wellness

Academic/Researchers

Prof. Dr. Devinder Kaur Ajit Singh

  •  
  •  03-92897159
  •  devinder@ukm.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Suzana Shahar

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  suzana.shahar@ukm.edu.my

Prof Dr. Nor Fadilah Rajab

  •  
  •  03-92897002
  •  nfadilah@ukm.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Roslee Rajikan

  •  
  •  03-92897464
  •  roslee@ukm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hasnah Haron

  •  
  •  03-92897457
  •  hasnaharon@ukm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zahara Abdul Manaf

  •  
  •  03-92897677
  •  zaharamanaf@ukm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norhayati Ibrahim

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  yatieibra@ukm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr Razinah Sharif

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  razinah@ukm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Razif Shahril

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  razifshahril@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Arimi Fitri Mat Ludin

  •  
  •  03-92898043
  •  arimifitri@ukm.edu.my

Prof. Madya Dr. Ponnusamy Subramaniam

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  ponnusaami@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Wan Syafira Ishak

  •  
  •  03-92895011
  •  wsyafira@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Hanis Mastura Yahya

  •  
  •  03-92897509
  •  hanis.yahya@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Nurul Huda Razalli

  •  
  •  03-92897110
  •  nurulhuda.razalli@ukm.edu.my

Dr Chu Shin Ying

  •  
  •  03-92895023
  •  chushinying@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Shobha Sharma

  •  
  •  03-92895013
  •  shobha.sharma@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Normala Mesbah

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  normala.mesbah@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Sumaiyah Mat

  •  
  •  03-92897617
  •  sumaiyah.mat@ukm.edu.my

Dr. You Yee Xing

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  youyeexing@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Munirah Ismail

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  munirahismail@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Deepashini Harithasan

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •