Language

Google Translator

[google-translator]

Disclaimer Third Language Translation

Please note that the page which will be displayed later after translations have been made is an automatic computer translation. The odds that the content will differ from the original cannot be avoided. We are not responsible on any damage or wrong information which might occur from the contents which has been translated. Official content is only at the original page which is in English or Malay.

H-CARE

Kakitangan Akademik/Penyelidik

Prof. Dr. Suzana Shahar

  • +603-9289 7602/7800
  • suzana.shahar@ukm.edu.my

Dekan, Fakulti Sains Kesihatan

Profile Penyelidik


Prof. Madya Dr. Zahara Abdul Manaf

  • 0392897677
  • zaharamanaf@ukm.edu.my

Penolong Dekan (Keusahawanan & Kreativiti), FSK

Profile Penyelidik(CV)


Prof. Madya Dr. Roslee Rajikan

  • roslee@ukm.edu.my

Prof. Madya Dr. Hasnah Haron

  • hasnaharon@ukm.edu.my

Profile Penyelidik (CV)


Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Razif Shahril

  • razifshahril@ukm.edu.my

Prof. Madya Dr. Razinah Sharif @ Mohd Sharif

  • razinah@ukm.edu.my

Profile Penyelidik (CV)


Prof. Madya Dr. Norhayati Ibrahim

  • yatieibra@ukm.edu.my

Profile Penyelidik (CV)


Dr Ponnusamy Subramaniam

  • 03-26878185
  • ponnusaami@ukm.edu.my

Profile Penyelidik (CV)


Dr. Wan Syafira Ishak

  • wsyafira@ukm.edu.my

Malim Audiologi & Sains Pertuturan

Profile Penyelidik (CV)


Dr. Hanis Mastura Yahya

  • hanis.yahya@ukm.edu.my

Profile Penyelidik (CV)


Dr Chu Shin Ying

  • 03-92895023
  • chushinying@ukm.edu.my

Profile Penyelidik (CV)


Dr. Shobha Sharma

  • 03-92895013
  • shobha.sharma@ukm.edu.my

Profile Penyelidik (CV)


Dr. Nurul Huda Razalli

  • nurulhuda.razalli@ukm.edu.my

Profile Penyelidik (CV)


Dr Normala Mesbah

  • 03-92898050
  • normala.mesbah@ukm.edu.my

Profile Penyelidik (CV)


Cik Munirah Ismail

  • munirahismail@ukm.edu.my

Profile Penyelidik (CV)