Hospital Pakar Kanak-Kanak UKM

 An Icon in the Making

Nursing

Che Tom Sabri


Hernawati Daramin

  •  
  •  03-9174 8505
  •  

Suzana Jalaludin

  •  
  •  03-9174 8507
  •  ana@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Marlina Mazlan

  •  
  •  03-9174 8506
  •  mmarlina@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Fauziah Fadzil

  •  
  •  03-9174 8508
  •  fauziah.fadzil@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Rosaini Abdullah

  •  
  •  03-9174 8783
  •  rosaini@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Asma Afza Abd Majid

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  asmaafza@ukm.edu.my

Audad Mahmudah Mahamod

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  audadmahmudah@ukm.edu.my

Auni Liyana Md Radzi

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  auniliyana@ukm.edu.my

Azrawani Zahari

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  azrawani@ukm.edu.my

Fatin Ainul Mardhiah Mohd Salleh

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  niaainul.af@gmail.com

Fatin Farkhana Selamat

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  fatinfarkhana@ukm.edu.my

Fatin Nur Atiqah Aris

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  fatinnuratiqaharis@ukm.edu.my

Francesca Francis

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  francescafrancis@ukm.edu.my

Hamizillah Mohamad

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  hamizillah1990@ukm.edu.my

Nur Farahin Razali

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  farah_razali@yahoo.com

Intan Zanariah Ismail

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  intan94.ismail@ukm.edu.my

Syukriah Dawi

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  syukriahdawi@ukm.edu.my

Nor Hazlin Harun

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  hazlinharun@ukm.edu.my

Noranis Atiqah Zulkefle

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  aniszulkefle@ukm.edu.my

Khairiah Mohd Yusoff

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  khairiahmyusoff@ukm.edu.my

Nur Ain Abd Rahman

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  nurain@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Nur Afiqah Karim Ghani

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  afiqahkarimghani@ukm.edu.my

Nur Amiera Fatehah Md Zam

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  amierafateha@ukm.edu.my

Nor Asikin Kamilin

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  ckin_simple93@yahoo.com

Nur Farah Atiqah Mustafa

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  nurfarahatiqah@ukm.edu.my

Nur Hidayah Abd Hamid

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  hhhidayah4@gmail.com

Nur Farhana Ahmad Supian

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  nur_farhana0410@yahoo.com

Noor Asmadiana Abu Samah

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  noorasmadiana@ukm.edu.my

Nur Syazana Abd Halim

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  halimsyazana@ukm.edu.my

Nur Farah Najihah Adnan

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  farahlyys@gmail.com

Norliyana Mat Rassad

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  sweet_cherry9014@yahoo.com

Nurul Atiekah Ilham

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  atiekah.ilham@ukm.edu.my

Nur Rashidahtul Maisara

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  rashidahtulmaisara@ukm.edu.my

Noorba Zurain Idrus

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  aienidrus@ymail.com

Nurhidayah Mustaffa

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  hidayahmustaffa@ukm.edu.my

Nur Hidayah Azman

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  miss_dayya@yahoo.com

Marsnihsapinah Jalai

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  marsnihsapinah@ukm.edu.my

Melissa Saila Abdullah

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  melissasaila@ukm.edu.my

Mohammad Shahadat Abdullah


Amirah Izzati Azizul Hanafiah


Mohammad Shahdanish Ahmad Shahrani


Mohammad Syafrizal Asyraf Md Saidi


Mohd Fathullah Mohd Farid


Mohd Hafiz Yaakob


Mohd Nazrin Bin Idris


Mohd Syafari Sepeeh


Muhamad Helmi Razali


Muhammad Ashwal Hanafy Yusri


Muhammad Azhan Mat Akhir


Muhammad Azizi Izzuddin Mohd Isa


Muhammad Fazli Arip


Muhammad Fikri Rosli


Muhammad Firdaus Abdul Hamid


Muhammad Hafizi Abd Majid


Muhammad Nurhaziq Hassim


Aisyah Hamzah


Nabil Danial Zulkefli


Nur Alieya Maisarah Binti Halim


Fatin Nur Shahirah Mohmad


Nur Aqilah Noor Azman


Nur Fatin Mohd Halid


Nurul Baidura Ismail

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  nurulbaidura@ukm.edu.my

Nurul Hidayu Abdul Razak

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  hidayurazak15@gmail.com

Nurul Nabilah Mohamad Nassir

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  nurulnabilah33@ukm.edu.my

Rohana Bunari

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  rohanabunari@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Rosziah Laah

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  rosziahlaah@ukm.edu.my

Siti Azmira Mohamed Zainudin

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  azmirazainudin96@gmail.com

Siti Bazilah Samsuddin

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  sitizielah96@gmail.com

Siti Fatimah Ashak

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  sitieshahril@ukm.edu.my

Siti Nur Fatimah Ain Zainal Abidin

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  fatimahain@ukm.edu.my

Siti Zaleha Mohd Salleh

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  ctzaleha@ukm.edu.my

Siti Zulaika Nordin

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  akuchenta_92@yahoo.com

Suzana Jalaludin

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  ana@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Syakila Amirah Rosidi

  •  
  •  03-8921-5555
  •  syakilaamirah@ukm.edu.my