Language

Disclaimer Third Language Translation

Please note that the page which will be displayed later after translations have been made is an automatic computer translation. The odds that the content will differ from the original cannot be avoided. We are not responsible on any damage or wrong information which might occur from the contents which has been translated. Official content is only at the original page which is in English or Malay.

Hospital Pakar Kanak-Kanak UKM

Nurse

Asma Afza Abd Majid

  • asmaafza@ukm.edu.my

Audad Mahmudah Mahamod

  • audadmahmudah@ukm.edu.my

Auni Liyana Md Radzi

  • auniliyana@ukm.edu.my

Azrawani Zahari

  • azrawani@ukm.edu.my

Fatin Ainul Mardhiah Mohd Salleh

  • niaainul.af@gmail.com

Fatin Farkhana Selamat

  • fatinfarkhana@ukm.edu.my

Fatin Nur Atiqah Aris

  • fatinnuratiqaharis@ukm.edu.my

Francesca Francis

  • francescafrancis@ukm.edu.my

Hamizillah Mohamad

  • hamizillah1990@ukm.edu.my

Nur Farahin Razali

  • farah_razali@yahoo.com

Intan Zanariah Ismail

  • intan94.ismail@ukm.edu.my

Tuan Nabilah Tuan Sembok

  • tuannabilah@ukm.edu.my

Syukriah Dawi

  • syukriahdawi@ukm.edu.my

Nor Hazlin Harun

  • hazlinharun@ukm.edu.my

Noranis Atiqah Zulkefle

  • aniszulkefle@ukm.edu.my

Khairiah Mohd Yusoff

  • khairiahmyusoff@ukm.edu.my

Nur Ain Abd Rahman

  • nurain@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Nur Afiqah Karim Ghani

  • afiqahkarimghani@ukm.edu.my

Nur Amiera Fatehah Md Zam

  • amierafateha@ukm.edu.my

Nor Asikin Kamilin

  • ckin_simple93@yahoo.com

Nur Farah Atiqah Mustafa

  • nurfarahatiqah@ukm.edu.my

Nur Hidayah Abd Hamid

  • hhhidayah4@gmail.com

Nur Farhana Ahmad Supian

  • nur_farhana0410@yahoo.com

Noor Asmadiana Abu Samah

  • noorasmadiana@ukm.edu.my

Nur Syazana Abd Halim

  • halimsyazana@ukm.edu.my

Nur Farah Najihah Adnan

  • farahlyys@gmail.com

Norliyana Mat Rassad

  • sweet_cherry9014@yahoo.com

Nurul Atiekah Ilham

  • atiekah.ilham@ukm.edu.my

Nur Rashidahtul Maisara

  • rashidahtulmaisara@ukm.edu.my

Noorba Zurain Idrus

  • aienidrus@ymail.com

Nurhidayah Mustaffa

  • hidayahmustaffa@ukm.edu.my

Nur Hidayah Azman

  • miss_dayya@yahoo.com

Marsnihsapinah Jalai

  • marsnihsapinah@ukm.edu.my

Melissa Saila Abdullah

  • melissasaila@ukm.edu.my

Mohammad Shahadat Abdullah


Amirah Izzati Azizul Hanafiah


Mohammad Shahdanish Ahmad Shahrani


Mohammad Syafrizal Asyraf Md Saidi


Mohd Fathullah Mohd Farid


Mohd Hafiz Yaakob


Mohd Nazrin Bin Idris


Mohd Syafari Sepeeh


Muhamad Helmi Razali


Muhammad Ashwal Hanafy Yusri


Muhammad Azhan Mat Akhir


Muhammad Azizi Izzuddin Mohd Isa


Muhammad Fazli Arip


Muhammad Fikri Rosli


Muhammad Firdaus Abdul Hamid


Muhammad Hafizi Abd Majid


Muhammad Nurhaziq Hassim


Aisyah Hamzah


Nabil Danial Zulkefli


Nur Alieya Maisarah Binti Halim


Fatin Nur Shahirah Mohmad


Nur Aqilah Noor Azman


Nur Fatin Mohd Halid


Nurul Baidura Ismail

  • nurulbaidura@ukm.edu.my

Nurul Hidayu Abdul Razak

  • hidayurazak15@gmail.com

Nurul Nabilah Mohamad Nassir

  • nurulnabilah33@ukm.edu.my

Rohana Bunari

  • rohanabunari@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Rosziah Laah

  • rosziahlaah@ukm.edu.my

Siti Azmira Mohamed Zainudin

  • azmirazainudin96@gmail.com

Siti Bazilah Samsuddin

  • sitizielah96@gmail.com

Siti Fatimah Ashak

  • sitieshahril@ukm.edu.my

Siti Nur Fatimah Ain Zainal Abidin

  • fatimahain@ukm.edu.my

Siti Zaleha Mohd Salleh

  • ctzaleha@ukm.edu.my

Siti Zulaika Nordin

  • akuchenta_92@yahoo.com

Suzana Jalaludin

  • ana@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Syakila Amirah Rosidi

  • syakilaamirah@ukm.edu.my