Management and Administration Staff

      DIRECTOR : Prof. Dr. Azrul Azlan Hamzah
BSc. (California, USA), PhD. (UKM), SMIEE

Email: azlanhamzah@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-8911 8021 / 8540

    DEPUTY-DIRECTOR :  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Ambri Mohamed
BEng. (Tokyo Univ. of Science, Japan), MSc. and PhD. (JAIST, Japan)

Email: ambri@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-8911 8552 /8157

MANAGEMENT SUPPORT STAFF
Head of Quality Assurance

 WEB Master

Jumril3

 

Dr.Muhamad Ramdzan Buyong

Email: muhdramdzan@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118158

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jumril Yunas

Email: jumrilyunas@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118541

ADMINISTRATION STAFF
Assistant Registrar

Secretary

jue3

Siti Azura Abd Rahim

Email: sitiazura@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-8911 8553/8481

Jumaah Abdul Aziz

Email: jumaah@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118020

Admin. Assistant

ija3

Admin. Assistant

kety3

Faeizah Buang

Email: eija@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118550

Siti Khadijah Sitam

Email: dieja@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118554

General Assistanthazde3
Hazde Akmar Mohd Salleh

Email: hazde@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118551

RESEARCH SUPPORT STAFF
Research Officermimi3 Science Officernisha3
Mimiwaty Mohd. Noor, M.Sc (UKM)

Email: mimiwaty@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89217111

Khairul Nisha Mohd. Khairuddin, M.Sc. (UKM)

Email: khairulnisha@gmail.my

Phone: 03-89118153

Research Officer Science OfficerHayati3
Abdul Hafiz Mat Sulaiman, M.Eng. (UTM)

Email: ahafiz@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89218152

Hayati Hussin, MSc. (UKM)

Email: hayati@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118567

Science OfficerFaizal3 Science Officershafii3
Mohd. Faizal Aziz

Email: faizal_imen@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89216694

Shafii Abd Wahab, BSc. (UPM)

Email: shafii@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118568

Science Officersaiful3 Science Officeranezah3
Saiful Bahari Bakarudin

Email: saifulbahari@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118569

Anezah Marsan

Email: anezahmarsan@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89217113

TECHNICAL SUPPORT STAFF
Engineer Engineer
Mohd Hanass Hosnon, B.Eng (Tottori, Japan), MSc. (UPM)

Email: hannas@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118155

Faezul Anto Fuhyadi

Email: faezul@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-8921 8563

 

 

TechnicianAzrin Omar3 Technicianfazriq3
Mohd. Azrin Omar

Email: azrin96@ukm.edu.my

Phone:03-89217111

Mohd. Fazriq Mohd Yunus

Email: fazriq@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89213846

Technicianazrol senawi3 Technicianzaimi3
Azrol Senawi

Email: azrol@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118562

Nik Mohd Zaimi Nik Par

Email: nikmohdzaimi@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89216037