Management and Administration Staff

      Director : Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azrul Azlan Hamzah
BSc. (California, USA), PhD. (UKM), SMIEE

Email: azlanhamzah@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-8911 8552 / 8540

    Deputy-Director :  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Ambri Mohamed
BEng. (Tokyo Univ. of Science, Japan), MSc. and PhD. (JAIST, Japan)

Email: ambri@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-8911 8558 /8157

Management Support Staff
 Jumril3
Head of Quality Insurance

Dr.Muhamad Ramdzan Buyong

Email: muhdramdzan@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118158

WEB Master

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jumril Yunas

Email: jumrilyunas@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118541

Administration Staff
jue3
Assistant Registrar

Siti Azura Abd Rahim

Email: sitiazura@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-8911 8553/8481

Secretary

Jumaah Abdul Aziz

Email: jumaah@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118020

Admin. Assistantija3 Admin. Assistantkety3
Faeizah Buang

Email: eija@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118550

Siti Khadijah Sitam

Email: dieja@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118550

General Assistanthazde3
Hazde Akmar Mohd Salleh

Email: hazde@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118550

Research Support Staff
Science Officermimi3 Science Officernisha3
Mimiwaty Mohd. Noor, M.Sc (UKM)

Email: mimiwaty@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89217111

Khairul Nisha Mohd. Khairuddin, M.Sc. (UKM)

Email: khairulnisha@gmail.my

Phone: 03-89217109

Research Officer Science OfficerHayati3
Abdul Hafiz Mat Sulaiman, M.Eng. (UTM)

Email: ahafiz@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89218152

Hayati Hussin, MSc. (UKM)

Email: hayati@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89217112

Science OfficerFaizal3 Science Officershafii3
Mohd. Faizal Aziz

Email: faizal_imen@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89216694

Shafii Abd Wahab, BSc. (UPM)

Email: shafii@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89217002

Science Officersaiful3 Science Officeranezah3
Saiful Bahari Bakarudin

Email: saifulbahari@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89216037

Anezah Marsan

Email: anezahmarsan@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89217111

Technical Support Staff
Engineer
Mohd Hanass Hosnon, B.Eng (Tottori, Japan), MSc. (UPM)

Email: hannas@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89217109

 

 

 

TechnicianAzrin Omar3 Technicianfazriq3
Mohd. Azrin Omar

Email: azrin96@ukm.edu.my

Phone:03-89217113

Mohd. Fazriq Mohd Yunus

Email: fazriq@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89213846

Technicianazrol senawi3 Technicianzaimi3
Azrol Senawi

Email: azrol@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89217111

Nik Mohd Zaimi Nik Par

Email: zaimi@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89216037