Management and Administration Staff

 burhan3     Director : Prof Dato’ Dr. Burhanuddin Yeop Majlis
BSc. (UKM), MSc. (Wales), PhD. (Durham), D.P.M.P., J.M.N., FASc, FIET, FMSSS, SMIEEE

Email: burhan@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118021 / 89216930

 Azman     Deputy-Director : Prof Dr. Azman Jalar
BSc. (UKM), PhD. (Birmingham), MIEEE

Email: azmn@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118552 / 89217353

Management Support Staff
 Dr Ambri3 Head of Quality Insurance  Jumril3 WEB Master
Dr. Mohd Ambri Mohamed

Email: ambri@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118157

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jumril Yunas

Email: jumrilyunas@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118541

Administration Staff
aizat3 Assistant Registrar jue3 Secretary
Muhammad Aizuddin

Email: aizuddin626@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-03-89118553

Jumaah Abdul Aziz

Email: jumaah@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-03-89118020

ija3 Admin. Assistant kety3 Admin. Assistant
Faeizah Buang

Email: eija@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118550

Siti Khadijah Sitam

Email: dieja@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118550

hazde3 General Assistant
Hazde Akmar Mohd Salleh

Email: hazde@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118550

Research Support Staff
mimi3 Research Officer nisha3 Science Officer
Mimiwaty Mohd. Noor, M.Sc (UKM)

Email: mimiwaty@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89217111

Khairul Nisha Mohd. Khairuddin, M.Sc. (UKM)

Email: khairulnisha@gmail.my

Phone: 03-89217109

hasnan3 Science Officer Hayati3 Science Officer
Tg Hasnan Tg Abd Aziz, Msc., PhD. (UKM)

Email: hasnanaziz@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118155

Hayati Hussin, MSc. (UKM)

Email: hayati@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89217112

Faizal3 Science Officer  shafii3 Science Officer
Mohd. Faizal Aziz

Email: faizal_imen@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89216694

Shafii Abd Wahab, BSc. (UPM)

Email: shafii@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89217002

saiful3 Science Officer  anezah3 Science Officer
Saiful Bahari Bakarudin

Email: saifulbahari@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89216037

Anezah Marsan

Email: anezahmarsan@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 89217111

Technical Support Staff
aishah3 Engineer Hannas Hosnon3 Engineer
Aishah  Fauthan, MSc. (UPM)

Email: aishahfauthan@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89217113

Mohd Hanass Hosnon, B.Eng (Tottori, Japan)

Email: hannas@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89217109

Azrin Omar3 Technician fazriq3 Technician
Mohd. Azrin Omar

Email: azrin96@ukm.edu.my

Phone:89217113

Mohd. Fazriq Mohd Yunus

Email: fazriq@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89213846

azrol senawi3 Technician zaimi3 Technician
Azrol Senawi

Email: azrol@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89217111

Nik Mohd Zaimi Nik Par

Email: zaimi@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89216037