Language

Disclaimer Third Language Translation

Please note that the page which will be displayed later after translations have been made is an automatic computer translation. The odds that the content will differ from the original cannot be avoided. We are not responsible on any damage or wrong information which might occur from the contents which has been translated. Official content is only at the original page which is in English or Malay.

Department of Civil & Structural Engineering

Senior Lecturer

Ir. Dr. Anuar Kasa

  • anuar@eng.ukm.my

B.Sc. (Pittsburgh), M.Sc. (Malaya), PhD (UKM), MIEM, P.Eng.

Geotechnical Engineering & Computational GeoMechanics

Publications

Website


Dr. Azrul A. Mutalib

  • azrulaam@ukm.edu.my

B.Eng. (UKM), M.Eng. (UPM), PhD (UWA)

Structural and Construction Engineering

Publications


Dr. Nur Izzi Md. Yusoff

  • izzi@ukm.edu.my

B.Eng. (UKM), M.Eng. (UTM), PhD (Nottingham)

Asphalt Technology

Publications


Dr. Wan Hanna Melini Wan Mohtar

  • hanna@ukm.edu.my

B.Eng. (UKM), M.Sc. (KIST), M.Eng. (AIT), PhD (Nottingham)

Environmental Hydraulics

Publications


Dr. Shahrizan Baharom

  • shahrizan@ukm.edu.my

B.Eng. (UKM), PhD (Swansea)

Composite Engineering

Publications


Dr. Siti Fatin Mohd. Razali

  • fatinrazali@ukm.edu.my

B.Eng. (UTM), PhD (UWA)

Hydraulic & Hydrology

Publications


Dr. Suraya Sharil

  • sharil_suraya@ukm.edu.my

B.Eng. (UKM), M.Eng. (UKM), PhD (Cardiff)

Environmental Hydraulic

Publications


Dr. Muhamad Nazri Borhan

  • mnazri_borhan@ukm.edu.my

B.Eng. (UKM), M.Sc. (UKM), PhD (UKM)

Transport Engineering

Publications

 


Sr. Dr. Khairul Nizam Abdul Maulud

  • knam@ukm.edu.my

Dip. (UTM), B.Sc. (UTM), M.Sc. (UTM), PhD (UKM), MRISM

Geomatic & GIS

Publications

Website


Dr. Mohd. Yazmil Mohd. Yatim

  • mymy@ukm.edu.my

B.Eng. (UKM), M.Eng. (UTM), PhD (UKM)

Structural Engineering

Publications


Dr. Nur Shazwani Binti Muhammad

  • shazwani.muhammad@ukm.edu.my

B.Eng. (Malaya), M.Sc. (Cardiff), PhD (Colorado State)

Water Engineering

Publications


Dr. Noraini Hamzah

  • ainhamzah@ukm.edu.my

B.Eng.(UKM), M.Sc.(Leeds), PhD(Malaya)

Project Management

Publications


Dr. Norinah Binti Abd. Rahman

  • norinah@ukm.edu.my

B.Eng. (UKM), M.Eng. (CAU), PhD (CAU)

Geotechnic Engineering

Publications


Kamarudin Abu Taib

  • kat@ukm.edu.my

B.Sc. (Missouri), M.Sc. (Missouri)

Civil Engineering and Optimization

Publications


Shahrom Mohd. Zain

  • smz@ukm.edu.my

Dip. (ITM), B.Eng. (UTM), M.Sc. (UKM)

Environmental Engineering

Publications


Zawawi Samba Mohamad

  • zawawi@ukm.edu.my

B.Sc. (Ohio State), M.Eng. (UTM)

Hydraulic & Hydrology

Publications


Dr. Muhamad Azry Khoiry

  • azrykhoiry@ukm.edu.my

B.Eng. (UKM), PhD (UKM)

Construction Management

Publications


Ir. Dr. Muhamad Razuhanafi Mat Yazid

  • razuhanafi@ukm.edu.my

B.Eng. (UTM), M.Sc. (USM), PhD (UKM), MIEM, P.Eng.

Transportation & Highway Engineering

Publications


Translate »