Language

Disclaimer Third Language Translation

Please note that the page which will be displayed later after translations have been made is an automatic computer translation. The odds that the content will differ from the original cannot be avoided. We are not responsible on any damage or wrong information which might occur from the contents which has been translated. Official content is only at the original page which is in English or Malay.

Department of Civil & Structural Engineering

Senior Lecturer

Ir. Dr. Anuar Kasa

  • +603-8921 6224
  • anuar@eng.ukm.my

B.Sc. (Pittsburgh), M.Sc. (Malaya), PhD (UKM), MIEM, P.Eng.

Geotechnical Engineering & Computational GeoMechanics

Publications

Website


Dr. Azrul A. Mutalib

  • +603-8921 6755
  • azrulaam@ukm.edu.my

B.Eng. (UKM), M.Eng. (UPM), PhD (UWA)

Structural and Construction Engineering

Publications


Ir. Dr. Nur Izzi Md. Yusoff

  • +603-8921 6447
  • izzi@ukm.edu.my

B.Eng. (UKM), M.Eng. (UTM), PhD (Nottingham), P.Eng.

Asphalt Technology

Publications


Dr. Wan Hanna Melini Wan Mohtar

  • +603-8921 6229
  • hanna@ukm.edu.my

B.Eng. (UKM), M.Sc. (KIST), M.Eng. (AIT), PhD (Nottingham)

Environmental Hydraulics

Publications


Dr. Shahrizan Baharom

  • +603-8921 6207
  • shahrizan@ukm.edu.my

B.Eng. (UKM), PhD (Swansea)

Composite Engineering

Publications


Ir. Dr. Siti Fatin Mohd. Razali

  • +603-8921 6216
  • fatinrazali@ukm.edu.my

B.Eng. (UTM), PhD (UWA), P.Eng.

Hydraulic & Hydrology

Publications


Dr. Suraya Sharil

  • +603-8921 6221
  • sharil_suraya@ukm.edu.my

B.Eng. (UKM), M.Eng. (UKM), PhD (Cardiff)

Environmental Hydraulic

Publications


Dr. Muhamad Nazri Borhan

  • +603-8921 6227
  • mnazri_borhan@ukm.edu.my

B.Eng. (UKM), M.Sc. (UKM), PhD (UKM)

Transport Engineering

Publications


Sr. Dr. Khairul Nizam Abdul Maulud

  • +603-8921 6833
  • knam@ukm.edu.my

Dip. (UTM), B.Sc. (UTM), M.Sc. (UTM), PhD (UKM), MRISM

Geomatic & GIS

Publications

Website


Dr. Mohd. Yazmil Mohd. Yatim

  • +603-8921 6202
  • mymy@ukm.edu.my

B.Eng. (UKM), M.Eng. (UTM), PhD (UKM)

Structural Engineering

Publications


Dr. Nur Shazwani Binti Muhammad

  • +603-8911 8373
  • shazwani.muhammad@ukm.edu.my

B.Eng. (Malaya), M.Sc. (Cardiff), PhD (Colorado State)

Water Engineering

Publications


Dr. Noraini Hamzah

  • +603-8921 6219
  • ainhamzah@ukm.edu.my

B.Eng.(UKM), M.Sc.(Leeds), PhD(Malaya)

Project Management

Publications


Dr. Norinah Binti Abd. Rahman

  • +603-8921 6220
  • norinah@ukm.edu.my

B.Eng. (UKM), M.Eng. (CAU), PhD (CAU)

Geotechnic Engineering

Publications


Kamarudin Abu Taib

  • +603-8921 6204
  • kat@ukm.edu.my

B.Sc. (Missouri), M.Sc. (Missouri)

Civil Engineering and Optimization

Publications


Shahrom Mohd. Zain

  • +603-8911 8338
  • smz@ukm.edu.my

Dip. (ITM), B.Eng. (UTM), M.Sc. (UKM)

Environmental Engineering

Publications


Zawawi Samba Mohamad

  • +603-8921 6206
  • zawawi@ukm.edu.my

B.Sc. (Ohio State), M.Eng. (UTM)

Hydraulic & Hydrology

Publications


Dr. Muhamad Azry Khoiry

  • +603-8921 6200
  • azrykhoiry@ukm.edu.my

B.Eng. (UKM), PhD (UKM)

Construction Management

Publications


Ir. Dr. Muhamad Razuhanafi Mat Yazid

  • +603-8911 8333
  • razuhanafi@ukm.edu.my

B.Eng. (UTM), M.Sc. (USM), PhD (UKM), MIEM, P.Eng.

Transportation & Highway Engineering

Publications


Translate »