Language

Disclaimer Third Language Translation

Please note that the page which will be displayed later after translations have been made is an automatic computer translation. The odds that the content will differ from the original cannot be avoided. We are not responsible on any damage or wrong information which might occur from the contents which has been translated. Official content is only at the original page which is in English or Malay.

Department of Civil & Structural Engineering

Technical

Lily Khairiah Binti Kadaruddin

  • lilykhairiah@ukm.edu.my

Science Officer (C44)


Mohd Fairus Bin Awang

  • fairusawang@ukm.edu.my

Science Officer (C41)


Malini Bt. Ali @ Ismail

  • malini@ukm.edu.my

Assistant Engineer (JA36)


Mohd Rizal Bin Deris

  • rezzal@ukm.edu.my

Assistant Engineer (JA36)


Ahmat Bin Sulaiman

  • ahmat@eng.ukm.my

Assistant Engineer (JA29)


Ashari Bin Jani

  • ashari@ukm.edu.my

Assistant Engineer (JA29)


Fairul Mazhar Bin Mahmood

  • fairulmazhar@ukm.edu.my

Assistant Engineer (JA29)


Mohamed Zuraimi Bin Abdullah

  • zuraimi@ukm.edu.my

Assistant Engineer (JA29)


Nik Mohd Asraf Bin Nik Muhammad

  • nik_asraf@ukm.edu.my

Assistant Engineer (JA29)


Azlan Shah Bin Osman

  • azlan_86@ukm.edu.my

Assistant Engineer (JA29)


Fauziah Binti Mohd Tahir

  • fauziahtahir@ukm.edu.my

Assistant Engineer (JA29)


Nur Farhana Binti Rohdizad

  • farra_hanna@ukm.edu.my

Assistant Engineer (JA29)


Siti Shazwani Binti Md Roslan

  • sitishazwani@ukm.edu.my

Assistant Engineer (JA29)


Muhammad Fahmi Bin Abdul Karim

  • fahmi_90@ukm.edu.my

Assistant Engineer (JA29)


Izar Shahril Bin Abu Hashim

  • izar_shahril@ukm.edu.my

Assistant Science Officer (C27)


Nor Azura Binti Abdullah @ Ghazali

  • azurafirdaus@ukm.edu.my

Assistant Science Officer (C27)


Translate »