ADDRESS

Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia

Editorial Board

Editor In Chief

  • Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Abu Bakar Sulong, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia – abubakar@ukm.edu.my

International Advisory Panel

  • Prof. Dr. Alissara Reungsang, Khon Kean University, Thailand – alissara@kku.ac.th
  • Prof. Dr. Dylan Jones, University of Portsmouth, UK – dylan.jones@port.ac.uk
  • Prof. Dr. I.S. Jawahir, University of Kentucky, USA – is.jawahir@uky.edu
  • Prof. Dr. Ian Knight, Cardiff University, UK – knight@cardiff.ac.uk
  • Prof. Dr. Mohamad Osiur Rahman, University of Chittagong, Bangladesh – drosi@cu.ac.bd
  • Prof. Dr. Richard Blythe, RMIT University, Australia – richard.blythe@rmit.edu.au
  • Prof. Dr. Sung-Ho Joh, Chung-Ang University, Korea – sungho.joh@gmail.com
  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dieter Schramm, University of Duisburg-Essen (UDE), Germany – schramm@mechatronik.uni-duisburg.de
  • Assoc Prof. Dr. Andrew Teoh Beng Jin, Yonsei University, Korea – bjteoh@yonsei.ac.kr
  • Assistant Prof. Dr. Chyi-How Lay, Feng Chia University, Taiwan, Republic of China – chlay@fcu.edu.tw
  • Dr. Azrilah Abd. Aziz, King Abdulaziz University, Arab Saudi – aabdaziz@kau.edu.sa

Section Editors

  • Prof. Ir. Dr. Shahrum Abdullah, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia – shahrum@ukm.edu.my
  • Prof. Dr. T Prakash G. Thamburaja, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia – p.thamburaja@ukm.edu.my
  • Prof. Dr. Jamaliah Md Jahim, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia – jamal@ukm.edu.my
  • Prof. Dr. Mohammad Tariqul Islam, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia – tariqul@ukm.edu.my
  • Prof. Dr. Aini Hussain, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia – draini@ukm.edu.my
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Aminah Osman, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia – saminah@ukm.edu.my
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nik Lukman Bin Nik Ibrahim, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia – lukman@ukm.edu.my
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zulkifli Mohd Nopiah, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia – zmn@ukm.edu.my
  • Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Rizauddin Ramli, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia – rizauddin@ukm.edu.my
  • Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Rosdiadee Nordin, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia – adee@ukm.edu.my

Technical Editors

  • Dr. Noorfazila Kamal, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia – fazila@ukm.edu.my
  • Dr. Nur Izzi Md Yusoff, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia – izzi@ukm.edu.my
  • Dr. Hassimi Abu Hasan, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia – hassimi@ukm.edu.my
  • Dr. Wardah Fatimah Mohammad Yusoff, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia – wardahyusoff@ukm.edu.my
  • Dr. Wan Aizon W Ghopa, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia – waizon@ukm.edu.my
  • Dr. Masli Irwan Rosli, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia – masli@ukm.edu.my
  • Dr. Muhamad Azry Khoiry, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia – azrykhoiry@ukm.edu.my
  • Ms. Nor Kamaliana Khamis, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia – kamaliana@ukm.edu.my

Secretariat

  • Mr. Mohd Huzairi Johari, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia – huzairi@ukm.edu.my