ADDRESS

Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia

Editorial Board

Editor In Chief

 International Advisory Panel

Chemical Engineering

Civil Engineering

  • Professor Dr. Liew Jat Yuen, Richard – ceeljy@nus.edu.sg
    Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, National University of Singapore, Singapore
  • Prof. Dr. Sung-Ho Joh, – sungho.joh@gmail.com
    Civil and Environmental Engineering, Chung-Ang University, Korea

Electrical, Electronic & System Engineering

  • Prof. Dr. Mohamad Osiur Rahman – drosi@cu.ac.bd
    Department of Computer Science and Engineering, University of Chittagong, Bangladesh
  • Assoc Prof. Dr. Andrew Teoh Beng Jin – bjteoh@yonsei.ac.kr
    School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, College of Engineering, Yonsei University, Korea
Mechanical & Manufacturing Engineering

  • Prof. Dr. I.S. Jawahir – is.jawahir@uky.edu
    Institute for Sustainable Manufacturing, College of Engineering, University of Kentucky, USA
  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dieter Schramm, – dieter-schramm@uni-due.de
    Department Mechanical Engineering, University of Duisburg-Essen (UDE), Germany
Built Environment

  • Prof. Dr. Ian Knight – knight@cardiff.ac.uk
    Cardiff University, UK
  • Prof. Dr. Richard Blythe, RMIT University, Australia – richard.blythe@rmit.edu.au
Engineering Management

  • Prof. Dr. Dylan Jones – dylan.jones@port.ac.uk
    Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Technology, University of Portsmouth, UK
Engineering Education

Section Editors

  • Prof. Dato’ Ir. Dr. Abdul Wahab Mohammad – drawm@ukm.edu.my
    Centre for Sustainable Process Technology,
    Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
  • Prof. Ir. Dr. Shahrum Abdullah – shahrum@ukm.edu.my
    Centre for Integrated Design for Advanced Mechanical Systems,
    Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
  • Prof. Dr. T Prakash G. Thamburaja – p.thamburaja@ukm.edu.my
    Centre for Materials Engineering and Smart Manufacturing,
    Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
  • Prof. Dr. Jamaliah Md Jahim – jamal@ukm.edu.my
    Centre for Sustainable Process Technology,
    Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
  • Prof. Dr. Mohammad Tariqul Islam – tariqul@ukm.edu.my
    Centre of Advanced Electronic and Communication Engineering,
    Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
  • Prof. Dr. Aini Hussain – draini@ukm.edu.my
    Centre for Integrated Systems Engineering and Advanced Technologies,
    Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Aminah Osman – saminah@ukm.edu.my
    Smart and Sustainable Township Research Centre,
    Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nik Lukman Bin Nik Ibrahim – lukman@ukm.edu.my
    Centre for Innovative Architecture and Built Environment,
    Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zulkifli Mohd Nopiah, – zmn@ukm.edu.my
    Centre of Engineering and Built Environment  Education Research,
    Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
  • Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Rizauddin Ramli – rizauddin@ukm.edu.my
    Centre for Materials Engineering and Smart Manufacturing,
    Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
  • Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Rosdiadee Nordin – adee@ukm.edu.my
    Centre of Advanced Electronic and Communication Engineering,
    Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia

Technical Editors

  • Dr. Noorfazila Kamal – fazila@ukm.edu.my
    Centre for Integrated Systems Engineering and Advanced Technologies
    Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
  • Ir. Dr. Nur Izzi Md Yusoff  – izzi@ukm.edu.my
    Smart and Sustainable Township Research Centre,
    Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hassimi Abu Hasan– hassimi@ukm.edu.my
    Centre for Sustainable Process Technology,
    Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
  • Dr. Wardah Fatimah Mohammad Yusoff – wardahyusoff@ukm.edu.my
    Centre for Innovative Architecture and Built Environment​,
    Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
  • Dr. Wan Aizon Wan Ghopa – waizon@ukm.edu.my
    Centre for Integrated Design for Advanced Mechanical Systems,
    Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Masli Irwan Rosli – masli@ukm.edu.my
    Centre for Sustainable Process Technology,
    Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
  • Dr. Muhamad Azry Khoiry, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia – azrykhoiry@ukm.edu.my
    Smart and Sustainable Township Research Centre,
    Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
  • Dr. Nor Kamaliana Khamis – kamaliana@ukm.edu.my
    Centre of Engineering and Built Environment Education Research
    Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia

Secretariat

  • Nur Farah Liza Ramli, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia – nurfarah@ukm.edu.my