A. Doctor of Philosophy

B. Master of Science

C. Master of Arts

Specialised field:

  1. Development and Social Well-being
  2. Urbanization and the Region
  3. Ecosystem and Landscape
  4. Education for Sustainable Development
  5. Environmental Governance
  6. Governance of Natural Resources
  7. Governance of Hazardous Substances and Wastes
  8. Cultural Heritage
  9. Biological Heritage
  10. Geological Heritage
  11. Environmental Health
  12. Disaster Management
  13. Climatic Disaster
  14. Geological Disaster
  15. Technological Disaster

UKM Graduate Studies Regulations, click here

LESTARI’s Graduate Handbook, click here

LESTARI’s Brochure, click here

Postgraduate’s Brochure, click here

How to apply? click here

Who are your potential supervisor in LESTARI? click here

Graduate Supervision Guidelines, click here

The UKM Thesis Writing Guidelines According to GAYA UKM, click here

Compilation Thesis/Dissertation Guidelines, click here

Academic calendar, 2017-2018 & 2018-2019

Forms, click here

Sustainability Science Lecture

Sustainability Science (JSXX 6012), click here

Advanced Sustainability Science (JSXX 6022), click here

All potential students also may refer to Academic UKM for other scholarships.



For further information:

Mrs. Nur Amira Ahmad
Registrar of LESTARI
Tel: (+603) 89214158

Ms. Ku Adriani Ku Ayob
Research Officer of LESTARI
Tel: (+603) 89214163