MEMBERS

HEAD

Dr. Lim Seng Joe

+6 03-8921 4273

joe@ukm.edu.my

Expertise: Functional Food & Ingredients, Food Chemistry, Food Analysis

CV: Google scholar , UKM SarjanaUKM Experts

 

WORKSHOP AND TRAINING MANAGERS

Dr. Haslaniza Hashim

+6 03-8921 3805

haslaniza@ukm.edu.my

Expertise: Food Processing, Deacidification Technology

CV: Google scholar , UKM Sarjana, UKM Experts

Dr. Noorul Syuhada Mohd Razali

+6 03-8921 3707

syuhada_ns@ukm.edu.my

Expertise: Food Packaging, Shelf Life

CV: Google scholar , UKM SarjanaUKM Experts

 

CONSULTANCY MANAGERS

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sahilah Abdul Mutalib

+6 03-8921 5444

sahilah@ukm.edu.my

Expertise: Halal Science, Food Microbiology

CV: Google scholar , UKM SarjanaUKM Experts

Dr. Norlida Mat Daud @Daud

+6 03-8921 3816

norlida.daud@ukm.edu.my

Expertise: Community Nutrition, Nutritional Biochemistry

CV: Google scholar , UKM SarjanaUKM Experts

 

STRATEGIC COLLABORATION MANAGERS

Dr. Noor Soffalina Sofian Seng

+6 03-8921 5991

soffalina@ukm.edu.my

Expertise: Food Emulsion, Fats and Oils Modification

CV: Google scholar , UKM SarjanaUKM Experts

Dr. Hafeedza Abdul Rahman

+6 03-8921 5992

hafeedzarahman@ukm.edu.my

Expertise: Natural Products, Metabolomics

CV: Google scholar , UKM Sarjana, UKM Experts

 

FUNDING AND SALES MANAGERS

Dr. Nurul Aqilah bt Mohd Zaini

+6 03-8921 5662

nurulaqilah@ukm.edu.my

Expertise: Food Microbiology, Food Bioprocess, Fermentation Technology, Reutilisation of Food Waste

CV: Google scholar , UKM Sarjana

Dr. Arnida Hani Teh

+6 03-8921 5444

arnida@ukm.edu.my

Expertise: Toxicology, Nutrigenomics

CV: Google scholar , UKM SarjanaUKM Experts

 

RESEARCH OFFICER

Cik Zainun Nurzahim

+6 03-8921 5963

zainun@ukm.edu.my