MENTION

Associate Professor
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Latiffah Pawanteh
PhD (Massachusetts)
Intercultural Communication
pawanteh@ukm.my
+603 8921 5458
Associate Professor
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Yusof Abdullah
PhD (UPMalaysia)
Organizational Communication
myusof@ukm.my
+603 8921 5809
Associate Professor
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fauziah Ahmad
PhD (UKMalaysia)
Cultural & Media Studies
zuhair@ukm.my
+603 8921 4387
Associate Professor
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jamaluddin Aziz
PhD (Lancaster)
Cultural & Media Studies, Film Studies
jaywalker2uk@gmail.com
+603 8921 4752
Associate Professor
Assoc Prof. Dr. Chang Peng Kee
PhD (UPMalaysia)
Public Relation
chang@ukm.my
+603 8921 5483
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Ali Salman
PhD (UKMalaysia)
New Media
asalmanphd@gmail.com
+603 8921 4736
Senior Lecturer/ Head of Health & Communication Research Group (Nation Building Niche)
Dr. Emma Mirza Wati Mohamad
PhD (Cardiff)
Media & Health, Health Communication
mirza@ukm.my
+603 8921 5464
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Sabariah Mohamed Salleh
PhD (Vienna)
Young People & Media
sabariah.salleh@gmail.com
+603 8921 5456
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Abdul Latiff Ahmad
PhD (Queensland)
Intercultural Communication, New Media
alba@ukm.my
+603 8921 5574
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Mohd Azul Mohamad Salleh
PhD (Adelaide)
Communication Technology
azul@ukm.my
Senior Lecturer
Mr. Mohd Helmi Abd. Rahim
MA (Western Michigan)
Advertising
mhelmi@ukm.my
+603 8921 5810
Senior Lecturer
Mr. Mat Pauzi Abd. Rahman
MA (Urbana)
Consumer Research, Advertising, Communication Research
matpau@ukm.my
+603 8921 5800
Senior Lecturer
Mr. Wan Idros Wan Sulaiman
M.Sc (UPMalaysia)
Organizational Communication
wiws@ukm.my
+603 8921 3588
Lecturer
Mr. Hasrul Hashim
MA (USMalaysia)
Broadcasting, Audio Visual Production
hasrul@ukm.my
+603 8921 4275
Lecturer (Study Leave)
Mrs. Arina Anis Azlan
MComm (Melbourne)
Advertising
arina@ukm.my