IRC Team

International Relations Centre consists of a group of people from various background. This centre work directly under the Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic and International Affairs).

IRC Directory

 _MG_4915 Director
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yazrina Yahya
T: +603 8921 4188
E: pghpha@ukm.edu.my
 _MG_4996 Deputy Director
Dr. Abdul Latiff Ahmad
T: +603 8921 4187
E: tpha@ukm.edu.my
 3 Coordinator UKM-UDE Office
Dr. Mohd Fais Mansor
T: +603 8921 6335
E: m.mansor@ukm.edu.my
 7 Senior Executive
(Administration and Student Mobility)

Mrs. Rosnani Boyak
T: +603 8921 3271
E: rosnani@ukm.edu.my
 _MG_5119 Senior Executive
(Partnership and Cooperation)

Mr. Nur Haiqal Rawlins Una Abdullah
T: +603 8921 4797
E: rawlins@ukm.edu.my
 _MG_5144 Executive
(International Student Service Division)
Mr.Ong Chang Ee
T: +603 8921 4079
E : changee@ukm.edu.my
 _MG_5003 Senior Executive
(International Student Service Division)
Mr. Harfiz Rasul Mohamed
T: +603 8921 4687
E : harfiz@ukm.edu.my
 4 Assistant Administrative Officer
(International Student Service Division & International Staff Visa)

Mrs. Farah Adibah Che Kamarudin
T: +603 8921 4925
E: farah_adibah@ukm.edu.my
 _MG_5286 Secretary
Ms. Salwa Zahira Mukhtar
T: +603 8921 4188
E: salwa.zahira@ukm.edu.my
 6 Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Halizawati Mohd Zaid
T: +603 8921 4187
E: lizawati@ukm.edu.my
 _MG_5283 Administrative Assistant
(Student Mobility & Student Mobility Visa)

Mrs. Azlen Ab Rahman
T: +603 8921 5057
E: len.rahman@ukm.edu.my
 _MG_5314 Administrative Assistant
Ms. Azwin Darwish Ahmad
T: +603 8921 4357
E: azwin.darwish@ukm.edu.my
 _MG_5192 Administrative Assistant
Ms. Yusra Jamiluddin
T: +603 8921 4927
E: yusrajamil@ukm.edu.my
 _MG_5237 Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Fareen Izra
T: +603 8921 4927
E: ayin@ukm.edu.my
 2 Administrative Assistant
Mr. Mohd Nizam Hassan
T: +603 8921 4927
E: nizam@ukm.edu.my
 _MG_5213 Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Nor Ezura Abd Razak
T: +603 8921 4927
E: ezura@ukm.edu.my
 _MG_5169 Administrative Assistant
Mr. Mohd Abdussatar Abdurahman
T: +603 8921 4927
E: sattar@ukm.edu.my
 _MG_5252 Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Siti Shafira Abd Majid
T: +603 8921 4927
E: shafira@ukm.edu.my
 1 Office Assistant
Mr. Khairuddin Hashim
T: +603 8921 4704
E: dino@ukm.edu.my
 _MG_5257 Office Assistant
Mrs. Siti Zulaikha Shah Johan
T: +603 8921 4927
E: siti_zulaikha@ukm.edu.my
 _MG_5162 Office Assistant
Mr. Muhammad Zulfazli Mohd. Zin
T: +603 8921 4927
E: fazly@ukm.edu.my