Disclaimer Third Language Translation

Please note that the page which will be displayed later after translations have been made is an automatic computer translation. The odds that the content will differ from the original cannot be avoided. We are not responsible on any damage or wrong information which might occur from the contents which has been translated. Official content is only at the original page which is in English or Malay.

International Relations Centre (UKM Global)

International Cooperation and Partners

List of MoU’s and MoA’s Between UKM and International Partners.


Arab Saudi

  • Islamic research and Training Institute (IRTI)
  • International Baccalaureate Organization, Inc.


  • Beijing Sport University
  • Xi’an Jiatong-Liverpool University
  • Yunan University of Nationalities


  • Ministry of Health, The Republic of Indonesia
  • Universitas Gadjah Mada
  • Universitga Islam Negeri Alauddiin
  • Universitas Indonesia
  • Universitas Islam Negeri Ar-Raniry
  • Universitas Jember
  • Universitas Brawijaya
  • Universitas Diponegoro
  • Universitas Ekasakti
  • Universitas Negeri Padang
  • Universitas Sebelas Maret
  • Universitas Galuh
  • Universitas Islam Negeri Sultan Syarif Kasim
  • Universitas Muhammadiah Prof. Dr. Hamka
  • Universitas Andalas
  • Universitas Yarsi
  • Institut Pertanian Bogor
  • Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta
  • Universitas Padjadjaran
  • Bdan Pengkajian dan Penerapan Teknologi
  • Penerapan Teknologi
  • Pasantren Prof. Dr. Hamka Maninjau
  • PT. Padjadjaran MITRA


  • The Institute for Social and Culture Studies


  • Kobe University
  • Kansai University
  • Sophia University
  • Hitachi-GE Nuclear Energy Ltd
  • Osaka University
  • Niigata University
  • The University of Tokushima
  • Osaka University of Economics and Law (OUEL)
  • National Institute of Information and Communications Technology (NICT)
  • Japan Advanced Institute of Technology
  • Shiga University of Medical Science
  • Tokyo University of Foreign Studies
  • Kyushu Institute of Technology
  • Disaster Prevention Research Institute (DPRI)
  • University of Tsukuba
  • Tokyo Metropolitan University
  • Chiba University
  • Centre for Geospace Studies, SRI International & Research Institute for Sustainable Humanosphere (RISH), Kyoto University
  • Gifu University
  • University Network For Climate and Ecosystems Change Adaption Research (UN-CECAR)
  • The United Nations University – International Institute of Global Health (UNU-IIGH)


  • Karaganda State Medical University
  • Kazakh Ablai Khan University of International Relations & world Languages
  • Demirel University


  • University of Karachi
  • Commissions on Science and Technology for Sustainable Development in the South (COMSATS)


  • Santo Tomas University
  • The International Rice Research Institute (IRRI)


  • Nanyang Polytechnic
  • Tan Tock Seng Hospital Pte. Ltd
  • IP Intermediary
  • Zwick Asia Pte. Ltd.
  • Jatro Singapore Pte. Ltd.
  • National University of Singapore (NUS)

South Korea

  • Chonnam National University
  • Daegu Health College
  • Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology
  • National Academy of Agricultural Science (NAAS), Rural Development Administration (RDA)
  • Incheon National University (Asian Institute for Environmental Research & Energy)
  • Korea Nuclear Association for International Cooperation (KNA)
  • Sejong University
  • Korea University


  • Providence University
  • National Taiwan Normal University
  • Feng Chia University
  • National Central University
  • National Taipei University
  • National Taiwan Normal University
  • National Chiao Tung University


  • Yala Rajabhat University
  • the Royal Thai Embassy
  • Naresuan University
  • Mahasarakham University
  • Thaksin University
  • Petchburi Rajabhat University


  • Hacettepe University
  • Ankara University
  • University of Sharjah
  • Faculty of Medicine & Health Science, United Arab Emirates University


  • Samarkand State University


  • University of Economic and Law – Vietnam National University of Ho Chi Minh City
  • Institute of State and Law, Vietnam Academy of Social Sciences
  • University of Social Sciences and Humanities – Hanoi
  • Vietnamese Academy of Forest Science



  • The Australian National University
  • Flinders University
  • The University of Newcastle
  • Griffith University
  • Global Carbon Capital and Storage Institute
  • Ionospheric Prediction Service (IPS), Bureau of Mateorology
  • Cell Therapies Pty. Ltd
  • The University of Melbourne



  • University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences


  • Grenoble Institute of Technology


  • Universität Duisburg-Essen (UDE)
  • University of Applied Sciences, Frankfurt
  • The Hamburg University of Technology (TUHH)
  • Fraunhofer Institute Fur Solare Eneriesysteme (ISE)
  • Bio Energie Verbund E.V.


  • University of Iceland


  • The University of Latvia


  • Avans University of Applied Sciences
  • Frieslandcampina Nederland B. V.


  • Babes-Bolyai University (BBU)
  • University of Agronomic Sciences and Veterinary Medicine of Bucharest
  • ‘1 Decembrie 1918’ University of Alba Iulia


  • Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change (IPCC)

United Kingdom

  • University of Reading
  • Markfield Institute of Higher Education (MIHE)
  • The Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh
  • Kingston University
  • Consumers International London
  • King’s College London
  • Cambridge Malaysia Education and Development Trust (CMEDT)



  • The Secretariat for Higher Education, Science, Technology and Innovation of The Republic of Ecuador


  • Ministry of Education, Gobierno Del Estado De Mexico (EDOMEX)
  • Universidad De Ixtlahuaca (CUI)
  • El Colegio De Mexico
  • Universidad  Autonoma del Estado De Mexico (UAEM)

United State of America

  • The New York Academy of Sciences (NYAS)
  • State University of New York (SUNY) and New York Academy of Science (NYAS)
  • The John Hopkins University – Center for Talented Youth (JHU-CTY)
  • International Baccalaureate Organization, Inc.



  • Covenant University


*List are as of January 2017