Disclaimer Third Language Translation

Please note that the page which will be displayed later after translations have been made is an automatic computer translation. The odds that the content will differ from the original cannot be avoided. We are not responsible on any damage or wrong information which might occur from the contents which has been translated. Official content is only at the original page which is in English or Malay.

Centre For Educational Extension

Postgraduate Program Coordinator

Executive Program

Coordinator
Program
Contact
Kuala Lumpur & Bangi En Abdullah Sanusi Othman Bachelor Degree Business Administration Phone No: 03-8921 3579 Email: asza@ukm.edu.my
Kuala Lumpur Dr. Mohd Mohid Rahmat
Bangi Dr. Mara Ridhuan Che Abdul Rahman
Bachelor Degree Accounting Phone No: 03-8921 5751 Email: mohead@ukm.edu.my
Phone No: 03-8921 3407 Email: mara@ukm.edu.my
Dr. Hairunnizam Wahid Bachelor Degree Economics Phone No: 03-8921 3453 Email: hairun@ukm.edu.my
 
Coordinator
Program
Contact
PM Ir Dr Rizauddin Ramli Manufacturing System

Phone No: 03-89217965

Email: rizauddin@ukm.edu.my

Industrial Technology and Management
Dr Norazreen Abd Aziz Communication and Computer Phone No: 03-89118393 Email: norazreen@ukm.edu.my
 
Coordinator
Program
Contact
Dr Mohammad Rahim Bin Kamaluddin Sarjana Sains Sosial (Pengajian Kepolisan) & Diploma Siswazah Sains Kepolisan, FSSK Phone No: 03-8921 3923 Email: rahimk@ukm.edu.my
 
Coordinator
Program
Contact
Dr. Jamsari Bin Alias Kursus Citra Universiti

Phone No.: 03-8921 6912

Email: jamsari@ukm.edu.my

Pn Azlina Aris Kursus Citra Bahasa Inggeris

Phone No.: 03-8921 6886

Email: ina_aris@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Wardah Binti Mustafa Din Kursus Citra Keusahawanan

Phone No.: 03-8921 6873

Email: wardahmustafadin@ukm.edu.my

UKMi Program

Coordinator
Program
Contact
Prof Dr. Rohaida Nordin Faculty of Law

Phone No: 03-8921 6365

Email: rohaidanordin@ukm.edu.my

Coordinator
Program
Contact
Dr Suziyani Mohamed Pra Sekolah

Phone No: 03-89217965

Email:  suziyani@ukm.edu.my

Full Time Program

Coordinator
Program
Contact
Cik Khairatul Nadia Ramli Faculty of Dentistry

Phone No: 03-9289 7702

Email: knadia@ukm.edu.my

Coordinator
Program
Contact
Mohd Hashrifa Kassim @
Hashim
Faculty of Law

Phone No: 03-8921 6820

Email: mhkh@ukm.edu.my

Coordinator
Program
Contact
Ir Dr Nur Shazwani Muhammad Civil Engineering

Phone No: 03-8921 6226

Email: shazwani.muhammad@ukm.edu.my

 Dr Nur Tantiyani Ali Othman Chemical and Process Engineering (Chemical)

Phone No: 03-8911 6411

Email: tantiyani@ukm.edu.my

PM Dr Hassimi Abu Hasan Chemical and Process Engineering (Environmental)

Phone No: 03-8911 6402

Email: hassimi@ukm.edu.my

Dr Iskandar Yahya Electrical, Electronic and Systems Engineering (Microelectronic)

Phone No: 03-8911 7007

Email: iskandar.yahya@ukm.edu.my

Dr Rosmina Jaafar Electrical, Electronic and Systems Engineering (Communication and Computer)

Phone No: 03-8911 6693

Email: rosmina@ukm.edu.my

PM Dr Mohd  Zaki Nuawi Kejuruteraan Mekanikal dan Pembuatan

Phone No: 03-8931 6507

Email: mzn@ukm.edu.my

Dr Mohd Khairul Azhar Mat Sulaiman Seni Bina dan Alam Bina

Phone No: 03-8931 8320

Email: m.khairulazhar@ukm.edu.my

Coordinator
Program
Contact
Pn. Nurazlinda Nurul AsriFaculty of Information Science and Technology

Phone No: 03-8921 7043

Email: nurazlinda@ukm.edu.my

Popups Powered By : XYZScripts.com