Disclaimer Third Language Translation

Please note that the page which will be displayed later after translations have been made is an automatic computer translation. The odds that the content will differ from the original cannot be avoided. We are not responsible on any damage or wrong information which might occur from the contents which has been translated. Official content is only at the original page which is in English or Malay.

Centre For Educational Extension

Undergraduate Program Coordinator

UKMi Program

 

Coordinator
Program
Contact
PM Dr Mohd Hanafi Ahmad Damanhuri Doctor of Medicine UKM-UNPAD & UKM International

Phone No: 03-9145 9551

Email: hanafi.damanhuri@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Coordinator
Program
Contact
Dr Rifqah Nordin

Bachelor Degree (Doctor of Dentistry)

Phone No: 03-9289 7866

Email: rifqahnordin@ukm.edu.my

Coordinator
Program
Contact
Dr Ernieda Md Hatah Bachelor Degree (Pharmacy)

Phone No: 03-92897328

Email: ernieda@ukm.edu.my

Coordinator
Program
Contact
Dr Asma Hakimah Binti Ab.Halim Bachelor Degree (Law)

Phone No: 03-8921 6379

Email: hakimah@ukm.edu.my

Coordinator
Program
Contact
PM DR Azrul A. Mutalib Civil Engineering

Phone No: 03-89216755

Email: azrulaam@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Mohd Saiful Dzulkefly Zan Electrical, Electronic and Systems Engineering

Phone No: 03-89216795

Email: saifuldzul@ukm.edu.my

Ir. Dr. Zambri Harun Mechanical & Manufacturing Engineering

Phone No: 03-89216518

Email: zambri@ukm.edu.my

Coordinator
Program
Contac
Dr Lailatul Qadri Zakaria Bachelor Degree

Phone No: 03-8921 6719

Email: lailatul.qadri@ukm.edu.my

Coordinator
Program
Contact
Dr Daniella Maryam Mohamed Mokhtar Bachelor Degree

Phone No.: 03-8921 3921

Email: daniellamokhtar@ukm.edu.my

Coordinator
Program
Contact
Dr Harwati Hashim Bachelor Degree (Teaching of English as a Second Language (TESL))

Phone No: 03-89216245

Email: harwati@ukm.edu.my

Dr Radzani Abd Razak Bachelor Degree (Sport and Recreation)

Phone No: 03-89216254

Email: jingga@ukm.edu.my

Dr Mokhtar Hj Tahar Bachelor Degree (Special Education)

Phone No: 03-89216246

Email: mokhtar@ukm.edu.my

Coordinator
Program
Contact
PM Dr Roohaida Othman Bachelor Degree (Biochemistry)

Phone No: 03-8921 3246

Email: roohaida@ukm.edu.my

Prof Dr Sheila Nathan Bachelor Degree (Plant Biotechnology)

Phone No: 03-8926 7446

Email: sheila@ukm.edu.my

Dr Norefrina Shafinaz Md Nor Bachelor Degree (Microbiology)

Phone No: 03-8921 3931

Email: efrina@ukm.edu.my

Dr Rozidawati Awang Bachelor Degree (Physics)

Phone No: 03-8921 5884

Email: rozida@ukm.edu.my

Dr Noor Soffalina Sofian Seng Bachelor Degree (Food Science and Nutrition)

Phone No: 03-8921 5991

Email: soffalina@ukm.edu.my

PM Dr Eddie Shahril Ismail Bachelor Degree (Mathematics)

Phone No: 03-8921 3065

Email: esbi@ukm.edu.my

Dr Wan Rosmanira Ismail Bachelor Degree (Statistics)

Phone No: 03-8921 3929

Email: wrismail@ukm.edu.my

Prof Dr Noriszura Ismail Bachelor Degree (Marine Sciences)

Phone No: 03-8921 5754

Email: ni@ukm.edu.my

Prof. Madya Dr Ng Yong Foo Bachelor Degree (Biology)

Phone No: 03-8921 5875

Email: ng_yf@ukm.edu.my

PM Dr Habibah Jamil Bachelor Degree (Geology)

Phone No: 03-8921 5659

Email: bib@ukm.edu.my

Prof Dr Che Abd Rahim Mohamed Bachelor Degree (Marine Science)

Phone No: 03-8921 3209

Email: carmohd@ukm.edu.my

PM Dr Tukimat Lihan Bachelor Degree (Environmental Science)

Phone No: 03-8921 4051

Email: matt@ukm.edu.my

Popups Powered By : XYZScripts.com