Langkawi Research Centre (PPL)

 The National University of Malaysia (UKM)



▪Institute of Zoology, Zoological Society of London, UK

▪Coordinating Committee for Geoscience Programmes in East and South East Asia (CCOP)

▪UNESCO Global Geopark Network;

▪Division of Ecological and Earth Sciences, UNESCO;

▪Geological Survey Austria;

▪Joint Nature Conservation Committee, UK;

▪Universitas Gadjah Mada, Yogyakarta;

▪Universitas Pembangunan Nasional “veteran”

▪Charles Darwin University (CDU), Australia

▪Edith Cowen University (ECU), Perth, Australia

▪La Sierra University California;

▪Primate Research Institute, Kyoto niversity Japan;

▪Zigong Geopark, China – melalui Langkawi Geopark

▪Funiushan geopark, China – melalui Langkawi Geopark

▪Jeju Island Geopark

▪Department of Palaeontology, Eotvos University, Hungary – Sea Notches.

Translate »