Language

Disclaimer Third Language Translation

Please note that the page which will be displayed later after translations have been made is an automatic computer translation. The odds that the content will differ from the original cannot be avoided. We are not responsible on any damage or wrong information which might occur from the contents which has been translated. Official content is only at the original page which is in English or Malay.

Langkawi Research Centre (PPL)

Directory

Prof. Dr. Norhayati Ahmad

  • (+603) 89214047
  • norhayatiahmad@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Tanot Unjah

  • (+603) 89214717
  • tanot-u@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Sharina Abdul Halim

  • (+603) 89217649
  • sharinahalim@ukm.edu.my

Dr. A. Aldrie Amir

  • (+603) 89214153
  • aldrie@ukm.edu.my

Nur Amira Ahmad

  • (+603) 89214158
  • nuramira@ukm.edu.my

Nik Mohd Noor Faizul Md. Saad

  • (+604) 9591207
  • nikfaizul@ukm.edu.my

Wan Daraputri Razali

  • (+603) 89214855/3042
  • daraputri@ukm.edu.my

Nazren Leman

  • (+603) 89214160
  • nazren@ukm.edu.my

Asbiyatulaida Derahman

  • (+604) 9591207
  • asbiyatulaida@ukm.edu.my

Wan Mohd Nazir Wan Taha

  • (+604) 9591248
  • nazir_kkp@ukm.edu.my

Mohd Fuad Tepit

  • (+603) 89214734
  • mohdfuad@ukm.edu.my

Muhammad Nikman Ahmadan

  • (+604) 9591248
  • nikman@ukm.edu.my

Nor Mazni Md. Zaini

  • (+603) 89214145
  • normazni@ukm.edu.my

Nor Amilia Che My

  • (+604) 9591248
  • amilia@ukm.edu.my

Translate »