kakitangan akademik

Profesor Datuk Dr. Sukiman Sarmani

SmSn(UKMalaysia), Phd(Reading), AMIC

No.63, Blok B, Bangunan Sains Nuklear
Tel: 03 89213895
Mel-e: sukiman@ukm.my
 

Profesor Dr. Ismail Bahari

Bsc(UKMalaysia), Msc(London), Phd(Colorado State)

No.75, Blok B, Bangunan Sains Nuklear
Tel: 03 89215478
Mel-e: ismailb@ukm.my
 

Profesor Dr. Shahidan Radiman

Bsc(London), Phd(Cambridge), SPLI, FCCS, FCPS, FABI

No.66, Blok B, Bangunan Sains Nuklear
Tel: 03 89213383
Mel-e: shahidan@ukm.my
 

Profesor Dr. Amran Ab. Majid

SmSn(UKMalaysia), Phd(Loug)

No.74, Blok B, Bangunan Sains Nuklear
Tel: 03 89215472
Mel-e: amran@ukm.my
 

Prof. Madya Dr. Muhamad Samudi Yasir

SmSn(UKMalaysia), Msc(Osaka Prefac), Phd(Sussex)

No.71, Blok B, Bangunan Sains Nuklear
Tel: 03 89215476
Mel-e: msyasir@ukm.my
 

Prof. Madya Dr. Muhamad Othman

Drs(GAMA), Dr.rer.nat(Hannover)

No.73, Blok B, Bangunan Sains Nuklear
Tel: 03 89215477
Mel-e: nina@ukm.my
 

Prof. Madya Dr. Ahmad Suhaimi Abdullah

SmSn(UKMalaysia), Msc(Surrey), Phd(Julich/Lough), MINDS

No.72, Blok B, Bangunan Sains Nuklear
Tel: 03 89213974
Mel-e: suhaimi@ukm.my
 

Prof. Madya Dr. Redzuwan Yahaya

SmSn(UKMalaysia), Phd(Sussex)

No.64, Blok B, Bangunan Sains Nuklear
Tel: 03 89213919
Mel-e: redzuwan@ukm.my
 

Dr. Khoo Kok Siong

SmSn(UKMalaysia), Phd(UKMalaysia)

No.65, Blok B, Bangunan Sains Nuklear
Tel: 03 89214506
Mel-e: khoo@ukm.my
 

Dr. Irman Abdul Rahman

SmSn(UKMalaysia), Phd(Exeter)

No.65, Blok B, Bangunan Sains Nuklear
Tel: 03 89213353
Mel-e: irman@ukm.my
 

Dr. Faizal Mohamed

SmSn(UKMalaysia), Phd(Exeter)

No.76, Blok B, Bangunan Sains Nuklear
Tel: 03 89215475
Mel-e: faizalm@ukm.my
 

Cik Hafizal Bazal Ahmad

 

No.59, Blok B, Bangunan Sains Nuklear
Tel:
Mel-e:
-CUTI BELAJAR-

Cik Nursyahidah Mohd Hidzir

 

No.68, Blok B, Bangunan Sains Nuklear
Tel:
Mel-e:
-CUTI BELAJAR-