Alumini

No. Name Program Year Email
1 Norazuwana Shaari
PhD (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2018 norazuwana.shaari@gmail.com 
2 Norulsamani Abdullah PhD (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2018 norulsamani@gmail.com
3 Ibdal PhD (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2018 ibdalsatar1257@gmail.com
4 Tahereh Jafari PhD (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2018 t.jafary@gmail.com
5 Muhammed Ali S. A PhD (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2018 samcec@gmail.com
6 Mohd Nur Ikhmal Salehmin PhD (Hydrogen Energy) 2018 mnipetrach@gmail.com 
7 Norilhamiah Yahya PhD (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2018 norilhamiah@unikl.edu.my
8 Zulfirdaus Zakaria PhD (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2018 zulfirdauszakaria@gmail.com
9 Nurul Zafirah Abd Khalim Khafidz MSc (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2018 fierahkhalim@gmail.com
10 Azim Fitri Zainul Abidin MSc (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2018 azimfitre@gmail.com
11 Rika Sri Utami MSc (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2018 rika1188@gmail.com
12 Nur Fatin Ab Rahman MSc (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2018 fatinrahman89@gmail.com
13 Leong Jun Xing PhD (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2017 junxingleong@hotmail.com
14 Liew Kien Ben PhD (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2017 kienben8787@hotmail.com
15 Nurul Akidah Baharuddin PhD (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2017 akdh.bhrddn@gmail.com
16 Nabilah Afiqah PhD (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2017 afiqahmradzuan@gmail.com
17 Lim Bee Huah PhD (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2017 beehuah@gmail.com
18 Nur Hidayah Maslan MSc (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2017 nurhidayahmaslan@gmail.com
19 Soo Li Ting MSc (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2017 nicolesoo90@gmail.com
20 Nurul Akmal Jaafar MSc (Hydrogen Energy) 2017 nurulakmal1412@gmail.com
21 Nur Farah Ida Fauzi MSc (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2017 uitm_ida809@yahoo.com
22 Norsyaidatul Ibrahim MSc (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2017 alvyna011@gmail.com
23 Masturah Abdullah MSc (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2017 myzaemas@gmail.com
24 Dahiyah Mohd Fadzillah MSc (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2017 dahiyah.mf@gmail.com
25 Nabila A. Karim PhD (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2016 nabila.akarim@gmail.com
26 Azran Mohd Zainoodin PhD (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2016 azrans@gmail.com
27 Azlyana Ismail PhD (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2016 princessyana66@gmail.com
28 Ng Kim Hang PhD (Hydrogen Energy) 2016 nkh1986@yahoo.co.uk
29 Siti Zuulaika Rejal MSc (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2016 zuulaika_rejal@yahoo.com
30 Siti Afiqah Abd Hamid MSc (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2016 affyqa@gmail.com
31 Madihah Miskan MSc (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2016 madysh88@gmail.com 
32 Siti Nur Hidayah Jaafar MSc (Hydrogen Energy) 2016 hidayah1106@gmail.com
33 Mohd Azwan Husin MSc (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2016 mohdazwan_5683@yahoo.com
34 Mohd Shamsul Bin Ali MSc (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2016 daeiforever@yahoo.com
35 Sahriah Basri PhD (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2015 sahriah@ukm.edu.my
36 Manoj Pudukudy PhD (Hydrogen Energy) 2015 manojpudukudy@gmail.com
37 Norraihanah Mohamed Aslam MSc (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2015 norraihanah.m.a@gmail.com
38 Fahimah Abd Lah Halim MSc (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2015 fahimah.eng.ukm@gmail.com
39 Mohd Zul Fadli Kamaruddin MSc (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2015 dwrapku@gmail.com
40 Mohd Yusuf Zakaria MSc (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2015 usop88@gmail.com
41 Umi Azmah Hasran PhD (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2014 umi.h@ukm.edu.my
42 Dedi Rohendi PhD (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2014 rohendi_dedi@yahoo.co.id
43 Wong Wai Yin PhD (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2014 WaiYin.Wong@taylors.edu.my
44 Thiam Hui San PhD (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2014 huisan_heart@hotmail.com
45 Ros Emilia Rosli MSc (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2014 norraihanah.m.a@gmail.com
46 Nurul Akidah Baharuddin MSc (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2014 akdh.bhrddn@gmail.com
47 Noor Shahirah Shamsul MSc (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2014 shahirah8702@gmail.com
48 Nurhaziyah Ibrahim MSc (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2014
49 Dariush Jafar Khadem MSc (Hydrogen Energy) 2013 khadem_dariush@yahoo.com
50 Muhammed Ali S. A MSc (Fuel Cell Engineering) 2013 samcec@gmail.com