Management and Administration

Director

Prof. Ir. Dr. Siti kartom Kamarudin

Email: ctie@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118030

Deputy Director

Dr. Shahbudin Mastar @ Masdar

Email: shahbud@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118536

 

Management Support Staff

Head of Quality Assurance

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Loh Kee Shyuan

Email: ksloh@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118523

 

Webmaster

Dr. Sharifah Najiha Timmiati

Email: najiha@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118526

 

Administration Staff

  Assistant Registrar

Latifah Kasmuri

Email: latifahkasmuri@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118535

      

Secretary

Sakinah Din

Email: sakin@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118031

 

Admin. Assistant

Norly Ishak

Email: lilyfc@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118535

 

Admin. Assistant

Hafizatul Izzati Badrul Zaman

Email: izzati@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118532

 

General Assistant

Mhd Azahar bin Azahari

Email: azahar@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118531

Research Support Staff

Research Officer

Cik Nabilah Mohd Sofian

Email: nabilah@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89217084

 

Research Officer

Mohd Faizal Md. Nasir

Email: mfaizal@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89217080

 

Science Officer

Azman Md. Nor

Email: azmannor@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89217085

 

Science Officer

Zul Fauzi Azlan Mohd

Email: zulfauzi@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89217083

 

 

Assistant Science Officer 

Nik Samila Che Yusoff

Email: niksamila@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89216050

 

Assistant Science Officer 

Muhammad Taufik Mohd Hafzi

Email: taufikhafzi@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89216046

 

Assistant Engineer

Mohd Asri Yusof

Email: asriyusof@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89216019

 

Assistant Engineer

Arif Fadillah Haron

Email: ariyul@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89216019

 

Assistant Engineer

Mohd Fareeq Ahmad Fudzi

Email: fareeq@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89216046