Language

Google Translator

Disclaimer Third Language Translation

Please note that the page which will be displayed later after translations have been made is an automatic computer translation. The odds that the content will differ from the original cannot be avoided. We are not responsible on any damage or wrong information which might occur from the contents which has been translated. Official content is only at the original page which is in English or Malay.

FST Postgraduate

Deputy Dean (Postgraduate)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abdul Munir Abd Murad

Email : tdpasca-fst@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 5433

Head of Programme (Doctoral)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nazlina Ibrahim

Email : nazlina@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 4461

Head of Programme (Master)

Prof. Dr. Abdul Ghafur Ahmad

Email : ghafur@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 3717

Programme Coordinator (Doctoral)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Salmah Yaakop

Research Area
Biology
Molecular Biology
Chemical Biology
Biotechnology
Plant Biotechnology
Botany
Zoology
Genetics
Microbiology
Biochemistry

Email : salmah78@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 5698

Dr. Nurul Ain' Ab Jalil

Research Area
Environmental Conservation
Environmental Engineering
Environmental Science
Genome Science
Marine Science
Geology

Email : nurulain@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 4826

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Aishah Hasbullah

Research Area
Chemistry
Chemical Engineering

International Joint PhD Degree Programme in Materials Science and Engineering between UKM and Gifu University (UKM-Gifu)

Email : aishah80@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 4393

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Hafizuddin Jumali

Research Area
Bioinformatics
Biophysics
Industrial Safety Management
Material Science
Nanotechnology
Nuclear Science
Physics

Email : hafizhj@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 5895

Prof. Dr. Anuar Mohd Ishak

Research Area
Quality and Productivity Improvement
Data Science and Analytics
Operations Research
Actuarial Studies
Mathematics
Statistics

Email : anuar_mi@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 5756

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sahilah Abd. Mutalib

Research Area
Food Science
Nutrition

Email : sahilah@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 5444

Dr. Nadhratun Naiim Mobarak

International Dual PhD Degree Program in Science between Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia and Osaka University (UKM-OU)

Email : nadhratunnaiim@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 4393

Programme Coordinator (Master by research)

Dr. Izfa Riza Hazmi

Master of Science
Animal Science
Zoology
Biology
Botany

Email : izfahazmi@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 3818

Dr. Wan Syaidatul Aqma Wan Mohd Noor

Master of Science
Biochemistry
Microbiology
Genetics
Pnat Biotechnology
Plant Science
Molecular Biology

Email : syaidatul@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 5970

Dr. Nurul Ain' Ab Jalil

Master of Science
Environmental Sciences
Ocean Sciences
Geology

Email : nurulain@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 4826

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Aishah Hasbullah

Master of Science
Chemistry

Email : aishah80@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 4393

Prof. Dr. Anuar Mohd Ishak

Master of Science
Mathematics
Statistics

Email : anuar_mi@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 5756

Dr. Mohd Amir Radhi Othman

Master of Science
Physics
Material Science
Nuclear Science

Email : maro@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 3474

Dr. Norrakiah Abdullah Sani

Master of Science
Food Science
Nutrition

Email : norrasani@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 4053

Programme Coordinator (Master by course work)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wee Suk Ling

Master of Science
(Conservation Biology)

Email : slwee@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 5925

Dr. Johari Jalinas

Master of Science
(Entomology)

Email : johari_j@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 3822

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Choong Chee Yen

Master of Science
(Management of Plant Genetic Resources )

Email : cychoong@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 3848

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Haja Maideen Kader Maideen

Master of Science
(Plant Systematics)

Email : deen@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 3365

Dr. Mohd Hariri Arifin

Master of Science
(Engineering & Environmental Geophysics )

Email : hariri@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 5657

Dr. Nor Shahidah Mohd Nazer

Master of Science
(Engineering Geology)

Email : shahidahnazer@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 5391

Dr. Khairatul Mardiana Jansar

Master of Science
(Environmental Assessment & Monitoring )

Email : mardiana@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 3213

Dr. Khoo Mei Ling

Master of Science
(Marine Sciences)

Email : meilingkhoo@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. :

Dr. Nurul Huda Abd. Karim

Master of Science
(Chemistry)

Email : nurulhuda@ukm.edu.my
Phone : 03-8921 4981

Dr. Norlida Mat Daud @ Daud

Master of Science (Food Science)
and
Master of Science (Nutrition)

Email : norlida.daud@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 3816

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nur Adlyka Ainul Annuar

Master of Science
(Applied Physics)

Email : adlyka@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 5882

Dr. Zalita Zainuddin

Master of Science
(Energy Technology)

Email : zazai@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 3611

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Khoo Kok Siong

Master of Science
(Radiation & Nuclear Safety)

Email : khoo@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 4506

Dr. Syazwani Mohd Fadzil

Master of Safety Industry Management - Executive Programme

Email : syazwanimf@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 5929

Dr. Syahida Che Dzul-kifli

Master of Science
(Mathematics)

Email : syahida@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 3421

Dr. Zamira Hasanah Zamzuri

Master of Science
(Statistics)

Email : zamira@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 5756

Dr. Mohd Aftar Abu Bakar

Master of Science
(Data Science and Analytics)

Email : aftar@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 5784

Ms. Faridatulazna Ahmad Shahabuddin

Master of Science
(Quality & Productivity Improvement )

Email : azna@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 4519

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nur Riza Mohd Suradi

Master of Science
(Quality & Productivity Improvement) - Executive Programme

Email : nrms@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 5725

Secretariat of Postgraduate Studies

Ms. Kamili Diana Alias @ Yusof

Senior Assistant Registrar
N44

Email : kamili@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 5418

Mr. Muhammad Yazid Othman

Administrative Assistant
N22

Email : mdyazid@ukm.edu.my
Phone No.: 03-8921 5417

Ms. Nurhidayati Ismail

Assistant Secretary
N19

Email : hidayati@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 5433

Ms. Suhana Ahmad

Administrative Assistant
N19

Email : nasuha@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 5518

Ms. Effarina Othman

Administrative Assistant
N19

Email : effarina@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 5417

Ms. Norazura Salim

Administrative Assistant
N19

Email : zura88@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 5518

Translate ยป