FST Postgraduate

 FST Postgraduate

Deputy Dean (Postgraduate)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abdul Munir Abd Murad

Email : tdpasca-fst@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 5433

Head of Programme
Doctoral and Master (research mode)

Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences

Dr. Nurul Ain' Ab Jalil

Email : nurulain@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 4826

Department of Biological Sciences and Biotechnology

Dr. Wan Syaidatul Aqma Wan Mohd Noor

Email : syaidatul@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 5970

Department of Chemical Sciences

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Aishah Hasbullah

Email : aishah80@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 4393

Department of Mathematical Sciences

Prof. Dr. Anuar Mohd Ishak

Email : anuar_mi@ukm.edu.my
Phone No.: 03-8921 5756

Department of Food
Sciences

Dr. Norlida Mat Daud @ Daud

Email : norlida.daud@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 3816

Department of Applied
Physics

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Khoo Kok Siong

Email : khoo@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 4506

Programme Coordinator (Doctoral)

Dr. Nadhratun Naiim Mobarak

International Dual PhD Degree Program in Science between Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia and Osaka University (UKM-OU)

Email : nadhratunnaiim@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 4393

Programme Coordinator (Master by course work)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wee Suk Ling

Master of Science
(Conservation Biology)

Email : slwee@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 5925

Dr. Izfa Riza Hazmi

Master of Science
(Entomology)

Email : izfahazmi@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 3818

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Choong Chee Yen

Master of Science
(Management of Plant Genetic Resources)

Email : cychoong@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 3848

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Haja Maideen Kader Maideen

Master of Science
(Plant Systematics)

Email : deen@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 3365

Dr. Mohd Hariri Arifin

Master of Science
(Engineering & Environmental Geophysics)

Email : hariri@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 5657

Dr. Nor Shahidah Mohd Nazer

Master of Science
(Engineering Geology)

Email : shahidahnazer@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 5391

Dr. Mohd Shahrul Mohd Nadzir

Master of Science
(Environmental Assessment & Monitoring)

Email : shahrulnadzir@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 6771

Dr. Khoo Mei Ling

Master of Science
(Marine Sciences)

Email : meilingkhoo@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. :

Dr. Nurul Huda Abd. Karim

Master of Science
(Chemistry)

Email : nurulhuda@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 4981

arnida latest (4)

Dr. Arnida Hani Teh

Master of Science
(Food Science)

Email : arnida@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 5444

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nur Adlyka Ainul Annuar

Master of Science
(Applied Physics)

Email : adlyka@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 5882

Dr. Zalita Zainuddin

Master of Science
(Energy Technology)

Email : zazai@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 3611

Dr. Aznan Fazli Ismail

Master of Science
(Radiation & Nuclear Safety)

Emel : aznan@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 3919

Dr. Syazwani Mohd Fadzil

Master of Safety Industry Management - Executive Programme

Email : syazwanimf@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 5929

Dr. Syahida Che Dzul-kifli

Master of Science
(Mathematics)

Email : syahida@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 3421

Dr. Zamira Hasanah Zamzuri

Master of Science
(Statistics)

Email : zamira@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 5756

Dr. Mohd Aftar Abu Bakar

Master of Science
(Data Science and Analytics)

Emel : aftar@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 5784

Mrs. Faridatulazna Ahmad Shahabuddin

Master of Science
(Quality & Productivity Improvement)

Emel : azna@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 4519

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nur Riza Mohd Suradi

Master of Science (Quality & Productivity Improvement) - Executive Programme

Email : nrms@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 5725

Secretariat of Postgraduate Studies

Mrs. Kamili Diana Alias @ Yusof

Senior Assistant Registrar
N44

Email : kamili@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 4381

Mrs. Nurhidayati Ismail

Assistant Secretary
N19

Email : hidayati@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 5433

Mrs. Rozana Bakar

Administrative Assistant
N19

Email : rozana@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 5417

Mrs. Suhana Ahmad

Administrative Assistant
N19

Email : nasuha@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 5518

Mrs. Effarina Othman

Administrative Assistant
N19

Email : effarina@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 5417

Mrs. Norazura Salim

Administrative Assistant
N19

Email : zura88@ukm.edu.my
Phone No. : 03-8921 5518

Translate ยป