Members

Name                                                                                    Email Address

  1. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nur Azlina Mohd. Fahami           nurazlinamf@ukm.edu.my
  2. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norazrina Azmi                           norazrina.azmi@gmail.com
  3. Mr. Low Kiat Cheong                                            lkc_mike@ukm.edu.my
  4. Prof. Dr. Rohi Mohd Ghazali                                 rohi@ukm.edu.my
  5. Prof. Dr. Siti Balkis Budin                                      balkis@ukm.edu. my
  6. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Asmah Hamid                             asmah0901@ukm.edu.my
  7. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Fatimah Ibrahim                    timi@ukm.edu.my
  8. Associate Prof. Dr. Kamisah Yusof                       kamisah_y@yahoo.com
  9. Associate Prof. Dr. Khairul Osman                       khairos@gmail.com
  10. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Hanafi Ahmad Damanhuri  hanafi.damanhuri@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
  11. Assoc. Prof. Mahanem Mat Nor                             mahanem@ukm.edu.my
  12. Dr. Zamirah Zainal Abidin                                       zamirah@ukm.edu.my
  13. Dr. Anisah Nordin                                                   anisah.nordin@ukm.edu.my
  14. Dr. Mohd Hafiz Safiai                                              hafizsafiai@ukm.edu.my
  15. Mr. Vivian Jacob Gomes                                     viviangomes1956@gmail.com.my
  16. Prof. Dr. Tay Sun Tee                                            tayst@um.edu.my
  17. Dr. John Shia Kwong Siew                                   johnshia_my@yahoo.co.uk
  18. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chen Hui Cheng                        chen@upm.edu.my
  19. Assoc. Prof. Hassan Bin Hj. Mohd Daud              hassanmd@upm.edu.m

UKMAEC ingin merakamkan ucapan penghargaan kepada Prof. Dr Hasidah Mohd Sidek (bersara wajib) di atas sumbangan beliau kepada UKM. Terima Kasih.

Recent Posts

Welcome 2021

Welcome to our UKM Animal Ethical Committee website.

 

This is one stop center for all applications in getting ethical approval for animal research. The site provides information and forms related to the application. We hope that this would help your research process.

 

“The greatness of nation and its moral progress can be judged by the way its animal are treated”

 

We hope that 2021 will be a better year for everyone.

 

Admin