Members

Name                                                                       Email Address

  1. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nur Azlina Mohd. Fahami      nurazlinamf@ukm.edu.my
  2. Dr. Norazrina Azmi                                          norazrina.azmi@gmail.com
  3. Mr. Low Kiat Cheong                                      lkc_mike@ukm.edu.my ;
  4. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Fatimah Ibrahim               timi@ukm.edu.my
  5. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kamisah Yusof                       kamisah_y@yahoo.com
  6. Prof. Dr. Siti Balkis Budin                                 balkis@ukm.edu. my
  7. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hasidah Mohd Sidek              hasidah@ukm.my
  8. Prof. Dr. Rohi Mohd Ghazali                            rohi@ukm.edu.my
  9. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Khairul Osman                       khairos@gmail.com
  10. Dr. Anisah Nordin                                            anisah.nordin@ukm.edu.my
  11. Dr. Mohd Hanafi Ahmad Damanhuri               hanafi.damanhuri@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
  12. Mr. Vivian Jacob Gomes                                 viviangomes1956@gmail.com.my
  13. Dr. Zamirah Zainal Abidin                                zamirah@ukm.edu.my
  14.  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Asmah Hamid                      asmah0901@ukm.edu.my
  15.  Prof. Dr. Tay Sun Tee                                     tayst@um.edu.my
  16. Dr. John Shia Kwong Siew                              johnshia_my@yahoo.co.uk
  17.  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ibnor Azli Ibrahim                  iabi@ukm.edu.my
  18. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chen Hui Cheng                    chen@upm.edu.my
  19. Assoc. Prof. Hassan Bin Hj. Mohd Daud         hassanmd@upm.edu.my

 

 

Recent Posts

Welcome 2019

Welcome to our UKM Animal Ethical Committee website.

 

This is one stop center for all applications in getting ethical approval for animal research. The site provides information and forms related to the application. We hope that this would help your research process.

 

“The greatness of nation and its moral progress can be judged by the way its animal are treated”

 

Have a fruitful and pleasant  journey!

 

Admin