The Faculty > Directory

Clinical Services

Head of Clinical Services

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Alizae Marny Fadzlin Syed Mohamed
Assistant Dean (Clinical Service)

 

E: alizaemarny@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9289 7588

Puan Nazifah Mohamad
Admin. Assistant (P/O) N22 (TBK)

 

E: nazifah_mohamad@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9289 7965

Coordinator of Clinical Services

Dental Treatment

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Badiah Baharin
Specialist & Dental Lecturer DUG54

 

E: badiahb@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9289 7076

Office of Clinical Services

Pn. Noraiza Rosley @ Roslee
Dental Therapist U36

 

E: noraiza@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9289 7878

Pn. Nurul 'Ain Hamzah
Dental Therapist U36

 

E: ainhamzahfgg@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9289 7768

En. Mohd Yusri Safinyi
Engineer Assistant JA29

 

E: m_yusri@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9289 7789

Pn. Norfaizah Samat
Admin. Assistant (P/O) N19

 

E: nourfaizz@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9289 7802

Head of Unit (Clinical Services)

Radiology

Dr. Azizah Ahmad Fauzi
Dental Lecturer DUG54 (LK)

 

E: azizah_fauzi@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9289 7888

Main Treatment Clinic

Dr. Goh Seng Huei
Dental Officer UG52 (LK)

 

E: gshuei@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9289 7144

Dental Technology Laboratory

En. Amirul Hadi Abdul Zalal
Dental Technician U36

 

E: amirulhadi@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9289 7711

Registration & Record

Pn. Siti Hajar Zakaria
Dental Therapist U32

 

E: sitihajar_jp@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9289 7725

Specialist & Postgraduate Clinics

Pn. Rosmawani Isa
Dental Therapist U29

 

E: rosmawani@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9289 8002

Polyclinics

Pn. Nor Wahidah Sahadan
Dental Therapist U29

 

E: waheda81@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9289 7781

Simulation Clinic

En. Muhamad Azrin Abd Hamid
Dental Surgery Assistant U24 (TBK)

 

E: muhamadazrin@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9289 8004