The Faculty > Directory

Clinical Services

Head of Clinical Services

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Alizae Marny Fadzlin Syed Mohamed
Assistant Dean (Clinical Service)

 

Email : alizaemarny@ukm.edu.my
Phone Ext : 7588

Puan Nazifah Mohamad
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operations) N22 (TBK)

 

Email : nazifah_mohamad@ukm.edu.my
Phone Ext : 7965

Coordinator

Dental Treatment

Dr. Farinawati Yazid
Specialist & Clinical Lecturer DUG54(LK)

 

Email : drfarinawati@ukm.edu.my
Phone Ext : 7076

Clinical Services Office

Puan Norfaizah Samat
Administrative Assistant (Clerical / Operations) N19

 

Email : nourfaizz@ukm.edu.my
Phone Ext : 7802

Puan Nurul 'Ain Hamzah
Dental Therapist U36

 

Email : ainhamzahfgg@ukm.edu.my
Phone Ext : 7768

Puan Noraiza Rosley @ Roslee
Dental Therapist U36

 

Email : noraiza@ukm.edu.my
Phone Ext : 7878

Encik Mohd Yusri Safinyi
Dental Therapist U36

 

Email : m_yusri@ukm.edu.my
Phone Ext : 7789

Head of Unit

Simulation Clinic

Encik Nor Faizal Zainal
Dental Surgery Assistant U24

 

Email : norfaizal@ukm.edu.my
Phone Ext : 8004

Dental Technology Laboratory

Encik Amirul Hadi Abdul Zalal
Dental Technician U36

 

Email : amirulhadi@ukm.edu.my
Phone Ext : 7711

Main Treatment Clinic

Dr Goh Seng Huei
Dental Officer UG52(LK)

 

Email : gshuei@ukm.edu.my
Phone Ext : 7144

Radiology

Dr Azizah Ahmad Fauzi
Dental Officer DUG54(LK)

 

Email : azizah_fauzi@ukm.edu.my
Phone Ext : 7888

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Clinic

Puan Zulasikin Abdullah
Nursing U36

 

Email : zulasikin@ukm.edu.my
Phone Ext : 7806

Registration and Records

Puan Siti Hajar Zakaria
Dental Therapist U32

 

Email : sitihajar_jp@ukm.edu.my
Phone Ext : 7725

Specialist and Postgraduate Clinics

Puan Rosmawani Isa
Dental Therapist U29

 

Email : rosmawani@ukm.edu.my
Phone Ext : 8002

Polyclinics

Puan Nor Wahidah Sahadan
Dental Therapist U29

 

Email : waheda81@ukm.edu.my
Phone Ext : 7781