The Faculty > Directory

Deanery

Dean

Prof. Dr. Noor Hayaty Abu Kasim
Dean / Professor VK5 (DUG)

 

E: nhayaty@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9289 7700

 

Area of Research Interest
Dental derived stem cells, Dental materials, Dental education, Ageing

 

Dean's Secretary

Pn. Amira Atiqah Mohamed Redzuan
Assistant Office Secretary (N19)

 

E: amiraredzuan@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9289 7799

Deputy Dean (Academic)

Prof. Dr. Dalia Abdullah
Specialist & Clinical Lecturer VK7 (DUG)

E: daliaabdullah@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9289 7774

Area of Research Interest
Endodontics, Dental Education, Dental Trauma

 

Deputy Dean (Networking & Alumni)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nurul Asyikin Yahya
Specialist & Dental Lecturer DUG56

 

E: nurulasyikin@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9289 7761

 

Area of Research Interest
N/A

 

Deputy Dean (Research & Innovation)

Prof. Dr. Roszalina Ramli
Professor VK7 (DUG)

 

E: roszalina@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9289 7366

 

Area of Research Interest
Injury; Accident Research; Medication related Osteonecrosis of The Jaw

 

Deputy Dean's Special Assistant

Pn. Siti Zubaidah Shariffuddin
Admin. Assistant (P/O) N19
Deputy Dean (Academic)

 

E: sitizubaidah@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9289 7850

En. Irwan Shahril Ismail
Admin. Assistant (P/O) N19
Deputy Dean (Networking & Alumni)

 

E: irwan@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9289 7753

Cik Wan Syahirah Zainol Abidin
Admin. Assistant (P/O) N19
Deputy Dean (Research & Innovation)

 

E: wan.syahirah@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9289 7753

Head of Administration

Cik Nurul Izza Umar
Assistant Registrar N41

 

E: izzaumar@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9289 7702

Administration

Pn. Yuhanis Abas
Assistant of Admin. Officer N29

 

E: yuhanis@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9289 7705

Pn. Suzana Mohamad Habit
Chief of Admin. Assistant (P/O) N22

 

E: suzanah@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9289 7692

Pn. Shamsuriyati Mansor
Admin. Assistant (P/O) N22 (TBK)

 

E: sueria@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9289 7766

Cik Nooraisah Yarmamat
Admin. Assistant (P/O) N22 (TBK)

 

E: nooraishah@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9289 7841

En. Mohammad Khidhir Sanusi
Admin. Assistant (Financial) W19

 

E: mkhidhir92@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9289 7704

Cik Nur Hidayah Mohd Hamapi
Admin. Assistant (P/O) N19

 

E: hidayahhamapi@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9289 7766

En. Mohd Razif Mohd Isa
Admin. Assistant (P/O) N19

 

E: razif89@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9289 7827

En. Aizul Azhan Mohd Borhan
Admin. Assistant (P/O) N19

 

E: aizulcmk@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9289 7765

En. Ithnin Mansur
Operational Assistant N11

 

T: +603 9289 7855

En. Mohd Hasraf Adam
Operational Assistant N11

 

E: mhasrafadam@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9289 7152

Pn. Halilyn Abdul Halim
Operational Assistant N11

 

E: halilynhalim@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9289 7152

Research & Science

Pn. Nur Akmalulhidayah Md Said
Science Officer C41

 

E: akmal23@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9289 8013

Infrastructure

En. Rohaizam Pisol
Assistant Engineer JA29

 

E: rohaizam@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9289 7809