Fakulti Perubatan

FAKULTI PERUBATAN

UNIVERSITI KEBANGSAAN MALAYSIA

Deanery

DIRECTORY DEANERY

Dean Faculty of Medicine

Prof. Dr. Abdul Halim Bin Abdul Gafor
Professor VK7

E: halim@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9145 5022

Dean Secretary

Pn. Siti Shahada Shahman
(Setiausaha Pejabat N29)

E: shahada@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9145 5022

Deputy Dean (Under-graduate Student)

Prof. Madya Dr. Jemaima Che Hamzah

Pensyarah Perubatan VK7  (LK)

E: jemaima@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9145 5982

 

 

 

 

Deputy Dean (Post- Graduate Student)

Prof. Datin Dr. Norlinah Mohamed Ibrahim

Profesor VK7 (DU)

E: norlinah@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9145 6392

 

 

 

 

Deputy Dean (Research & Innovation)

Prof. Dr. Tan Geok Chin

Profesor VK7

E: tangc@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9145 9577

 

 

 

Deputy Dean (Network & Alumni)

Prof. Dr. Marina Mat Baki

Profesor VK7

E: marinamatbaki@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9145 6959

Assistant Dean (Quality & Stategy)

Prof. Dr. Norazlina Mohamed​

Profesor VK7 

E: azlina@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9145 9577

 

 

 

 

Assistant Dean (Teaching & Citra)

Dr. Noor Akmal Shareela Ismail

Profesor VK7

E: tsf@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9145 9477

 

 

 

 

Assistant Dean (Entrepreneurship & Creativity)

Prof. Dr. Mohamad Nasir Shafiee

Profesor VK7

E: nasirshafiee@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9145 5947

 

 

Assistant Dean ( Student & Affair)

Lt. Kol. Bersekutu (Pa) Prof. Dato' Dr. Zulkifli Bin Md. Zainuddin

Profesor VK7

E: zuluro@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9145 6202

 

 

 

 

Assistant Dean (Clinical Services)

Prof. Madya Dr. Muhammad Maaya

Pensyarah Perubatan DU56

E: muhammad@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9145 7359

Head of Administration (Secretariat Of Administation)

Mrs Khairatul Nadia Binti Ramli

PEGAWAI TADBIR N44

E:knadia@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9145 5045