Fakulti Perubatan

FAKULTI PERUBATAN

UNIVERSITI KEBANGSAAN MALAYSIA

Staff Administration

Directory Staff Secretariat of Administration

SECRETARIAT OF ADMINISTRATION

Head of Administration (Secretariat of Administration)

Mrs. Khairatul Nadia Binti Ramli 

 Pegawai Tadbir N44 

E:knadia@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9145 5087

Mrs. Ainul Jamilah Binti Zakaria 

dean's Assistant / Setiausaha Pejabat N29

E:ainul@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9145 5014

 

 

 

WEBMASTER FACULTY

Mrs. Nursyuhaida Binti  Zamzam

 Dean's Assistant /Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat FA29

E:syuhaida@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9145 6402

 

 

 

FINANCIAL FACULTY

Ms. Aida Nurahmi Ismail

Pembantu Tadbir (KEWANGAN)  W22

E:aidaenyi@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9145 6402

 

Ms. Nurul Syazwani Mohammad Iqbal

Dean's Assistant  /Pembantu Setiausaha Pejabat N19

E:nurul.syazwani.mohammad.iqbal@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9145 8779

 

 

 

Mr. Mohd Razali Adon

Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N26

E:razali@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9145 5024

 

 

Mrs. Suzana Mohamad Habit 

Pembantu Tadbir  N22

E:suzanah@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9145 5019

 

 

 

Mrs. Roslina Binti A. Hamid

Pembantu Tadbir N19

E: roslinahamid@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9145 5020

 

 

 

Mrs.Nur Shaera Binti Norazalli

Pembantu Tadbir N19

E:shaera@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9145 5042

 

 

 

 

Mrs.Zuraidah Binti Kahardin

Pembantu Operasi N11

E: zuraidahkahardin@gmail.com
T: +603 9145 8510

 

 

Mr. Khairulanwar Bin Abdul Rahman 

Pembantu Tadbir N19

E: nuar@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9145 6305

Head of Training  Unit 

Mr. Ahmad Bukhari A.Latib 

Penolong Pegawai Tadbir N29

E: bukhairi@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9145 8451

 

 

Ms.Eisya Afrina Binti Abdullah Izhar

Pembantu Tadbir N19

E: eisya@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9145 8451

Mr. Clarence Ko Ching Huat

Pegawai Sains C48

E:clarence@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9145 6982

 

 

 

Mrs. Suhada Binti Mansor

Juruteknologi Makmal Perubatan U32

E: suhada_m@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9145 9496

 

 

Mrs. Aida Azween  Abd Rahman 

Pembantu Tadbir N19 

E: aida@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9145 9496

 

 

Mrs. Nor Aini Binti Mat Jusoh

Pembantu Tadbir N19 

E:  noraini@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9145 9496

Head of Exam Unit 

Ms. Mira Marsya Miza Binti Mohd Yasin

Juruteknologi Makmal Perubatan U29

E:mira@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9145 9311

 

 

Mr. Muhamad Yusri Bin Abdul Karim

Pembantu Tadbir N19

E: yusrikarim29@gmail.com
T: +603 9145 9310

 

 

 

 

 Mr.Muhammad Azrul Asraf Bin Shahri 

Pembantu Tadbir N19

E:
T: +603 9145 9310

 

 

Mr. Mohd Fitri Bin Baharin

Pembantu Operasi N11

T: +603 9145 9310

 Mr. Mohd Firdaus Bin Mohamed

Pegawai Penyelidik Q41

E:mohd.firdaus@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9145 6305

 

 

Ms. `Ulya Binti Abdul Rahim

Pegawai Penyelidik Q41

E:ulyaabdulrahim@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9145 6305

Mrs. Ummu Farah Binti Fais

Pegawai Undang-Undang L41

E:ummufarahfais@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9145 6966

Head of Digital Broadcast  Unit

Mr. Razif Adli Bin Rosli

Pereka B32 (TBK)

adli@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9145 9312

 

 

Mr. Mohd Affiq Bin Mohd Othman

Pembantu Tadbir N19 

E affiq@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9145 9309

 

 

 

 

Ms. Nurul Asyiqin Binti Mohamad Noor

Pembantu Tadbir N19 

E: asyiqin@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9145 9313

 

 

 

 Mr.Syed Muhammad Zaki Bin Syed Ismail

Pembantu Tadbir N19 

E zacki@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9145 9313

 

 

 

 

 

 Mr. Mohammad Azrul Idham Bin Mohammad 

Pembantu Tadbir N19 

E azrulidham97@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9145 9313

 

 

 

 

Mr. Mohammad Syafiq Bin Rosli 

Pembantu Tadbir N19 

E: syafiqrosli@ukm.edu.my
T: +603 9145 9313