Department of Syariah

NamePositionPhone Noe-Mail
Abdul Basir Mohamad (Dr.)Professor03 8921 5940abasir@ukm.edu.my
Mohd Nasran Mohamad (Dr.)Professor03 8921 5536nasran@ukm.edu.my
Ibnor Azli Ibrahim (Dr.)Associate Professor03 8921 3523tesyekkur@gmail.com
Shofian Haji Ahmad (Dr.)Associate Professor03 8921 5527shofian@ukm.edu.my
Zaini Nasohah (Dr.)Associate Professor03 8921 3525zbn@ukm.edu.my
Zuliza Mohd Kusrin (Dr.)Associate Professor03 8921 3273zuli@ukm.edu.my
Ahmad Muhammad Husni (Dr.)Senior Lecturer03 8921 5526ahmedking25@ukm.edu.my
Ahmad Dahlan Salleh (Dr.)Senior Lecturer03 8921 5320dahlan@ukm.edu.my
Amir Fazlim Jusoh (Dr.)Senior Lecturer03 8921 5515amiry@ukm.edu.my
Azlin Alisa Ahmad (Dr.)Senior Lecturer03 8921 5511azlinalisa@ukm.edu.my
Mat Noor Mat Zain (Dr.)Senior Lecturer03 8921 3276mnmz@ukm.edu.my
Mohd Al Adib Samuri (Dr.)Senior Lecturer03 8921 5511al_adib@ukm.edu.my
Mohd Izhar Ariff Mohd Kashim (Dato' Dr.)Senior Lecturer03 8921 3522izhar@ukm.edu.my
Mohammad Zaini Yahaya (Dr.)Senior Lecturer03 8921 3275zainiyahya@ukm.edu.my
Mohd Zamro Muda (Dr.)Senior Lecturer03 8921 3274zamro@ukm.edu.my
Muhammad Adib Samsudin (Dr.)Senior Lecturer03 8921 5646adib@ukm.edu.my
Noor Lizza Mohamed Said (Dr.)Senior Lecturer03 8921 5507lizza@ukm.edu.my
Nurul Ilyana Muhd Adnan (Dr.)Senior Lecturer03 8921 4678ilyana_adnan@ukm.edu.my
Salmy Edawaty Yaacob (Dr.)Senior Lecturer03 8921 3585salmy1001@ukm.edu.my
Zamzuri Zakaria (Dr.)Senior Lecturer03 8921 5647zamz@ukm.edu.my
Anwar Fakhri OmarSenior Lecturer03 8921 5516anwar.fpi@ukm.edu.my
Md Yazid AhmadSenior Lecturer03 8921 5512yazid@ukm.edu.my
Che Maryam AhmadSenior Lecturer03 8921 5858cyam@ukm.edu.my
Wafaa’ YusofSenior Lecturer03 8921 5510wafaa@ukm.edu.my
Mohd Hafiz SafiaiLecturer03 8921 5648hafizsafiai@ukm.edu.my
Muhammad Nazir AliasLecturer03 8921 3160nazir@ukm.edu.my
Nik Abd. Rahim Nik Abdul GhaniLecturer03 8921 3520nikrahim@ukm.edu.my
Norhoneydayatie Abdul ManapLecturer03 8921 5537norhoney@ukm.edu.my
Nurbazla IsmailLecturer03 8921 5649nurbazla@ukm.edu.my