OPTOMETRY AND VISion SCIENCE ACADEMICIAN

Dr. Zainora Mohammed
Head of Program/University Lecturer DS52

Low Vision / Visual Function (CV)  +603-9289 7493 zainora@ukm.edu.my   Image result for fax icon.png+603-2691 0488

 


Sharanjeet Kaur Malkeet Singh

Professor Dr. Sharanjeet Kaur Malkeet Singh
Professor VK7

Light Perceptions / Color Perceptions (CV)   +603-9289 7480/7495 sharanjeet@ukm.edu.my


Bariah Mohd Ali

Professor Dr. Bariah Mohd Ali
Professor VK7

Corneal Physiology / Contact Lens / • orthokeratology (CV)   +603-9289 7902  bariah@ukm.edu.my

 


Professor Datuk Dr. Rokiah Omar
Professor VK7/ Pengarah UCTC UKM

Low Vision / Visual Functions / Ergonomics (CV)  +603-9289 8058 (KL) +603-2687 8087 (Bangi)  r_omar@ukm.edu.my


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Haliza Abdul Mutalib
University Lecturer DS54

Contact Lens/ Corneal Morphology/ Driving visual (CV) +603-9289 7649 halizamutalib@ukm.edu.my


 

Dr. Norliza Mohamad Fadzil
University Lecturer DS52

Vision optical (CV)  +603-9289 7482 norlizafadzil@ukm.edu.my


Mizhanim Mohamad Shahimin

Dr. Mizhanim Mohamad Shahimin
University Lecturer DS51

Eye Motion Detection (Instrumentation) / Usability Research / 3-Dimensional Vision (CV) +603-9289 8059 mizhanim@ukm.edu.my


Saadah Mohamed Akhir

Dr. Saadah Mohamed Akhir
University Lecturer DS52

Myopia (CV) +603-9289 8044 drsaadah@ukm.edu.my


Bashirah Ishak

Dr. Bashirah Ishak
University Lecturer DS52

Color Preception / Ophthalmic Dispensing   (CV)  +603-9289 8062  bashirah@ukm.edu.my


Mohd ‘Izzuddin Hairol

Dr. Mohd ‘Izzuddin Hairol
University Lecturer DS51

Vision psychophysics (CV)  +603-9289 7667   izzuddin.hairol@ukm.edu.my


Sumithira Narayanasamy

Dr. Sumithira Narayanasamy
University Lecturer DS51

Children s’ Vision  (CV)  +603-9289 7495  sumithira@ukm.edu.my


Dr. Mohd Harimi Abd. Rahman
University Lecturer DS51

 Low Vision (CV) +603-9289 8077  harimirahman@ukm.edu.my


Norlaila Mat Daud

Dr. Norlaila Mat Daud
University Lecturer DS51

Pediatric Optometry / Ophthalmic Dispensing (CV) +603-9289 8063  laila@ukm.edu.my


Dr. Woi Pui Juan
University Lecturer DS51

Visual Function/ Psychophysics   (CV)    woipj@ukm.edu.my

 

Contact us:

Image result for surat icon.pngOptometry & Science Vision Program
Faculty of Health Sciences
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abd Aziz
50300 Kuala Lumpur

Image result for telefon icon.png+603-9289 7480/7495     Image result for fax icon.png +603-2691 0488   Image result for email icon.png zainora@ukm.edu.my