Sarjana Kesihatan Masyarakat (SKM)

Sarjana Sains Kesihatan Masyarakat (SSKM)

Sarjana Sains Perubatan (SSP)

Sarjana Kerja Sosial Perubatan (SKSP)

Doktor Kesihatan Masyarakat (DrPH)

Doktor Falsafah (PhD)

  • PhD programmes offered by the Faculty of Medicine UKM are classified as research mode. The programmes are conducted primarily through research works under supervision of academic faculty members to produce a complete thesis at the end of the study. This mode of study is chosen by students who seek discovery of in-depth and novel knowledge, enjoy critical thinking and problem solving, and planning for career advancement. Various programmes are available, depending on the research areas. Ultimately, the programmes aim to produce graduates who are qualified and competitive for the workforce. The PhD (Community Health) was approved by the Ministry of Higher Education (MOHE) on 28 January 1992.
  • Penyelaras : Prof. Madya Dr. Idayu Badilla Idris
  • Penolong penyelaras : Dr. Hazlina Mohd. Miskam
  • Pembantu : Cik. Nur Nabila Jaseni
  • Maklumat penuh pengajian PhD
  • Muat turun buku panduan PhD 2018 (pdf)
  • PhD GOT Guide 2018 (pdf)
  • Jenis pengajian – (Full research)
  • Kemasukan (sepanjang tahun)
  • Duration of studies – All (full-time and part-time) PhD students have seven years (14 semesters) from the time of first enrolment in the programme to complete their degree requirements. However full-time students can complete their programme within 3 years (6 semesters) and it is expected that all doctoral students will have to complete the programme within six years (12 semesters) from the time of first enrolment. Students who have been approved for a formal Leave of Absence (LOA) may extend this time.
  • Tempoh pengajian
    • Sepenuh masa (6-12 semester)
    • International Students : Full-Time Only
    • Separuh masa (8-14 semester)
  • Pendaftaran
  • Yuran pengajian

Maklumat berkaitan :

Laman web : Sekretariat Pengajian Siswazah

Tingkat 2, Blok Pendidikan Canselor Tuanku Jaafar,
Fakulti  Perubatan Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Jalan Yaacob Latif, Bandar Tun Razak
56000 Cheras, Kuala Lumpur Malaysia.

Emel :