Administration Directory


Operational hours:

Monday – Thursday : 08:00 am – 01:00 pm; 02:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Friday : 08:00 am – 12:30 pm; 02:45 pm – 05:00 pm

Encik Mohd Najib Adun

Head of Administration

+60389118427

najib@ukm.edu.my

Puan Nur Izzati Ab. Rahman

Senior Assistant Registrar

+60389118425

zati@ukm.edu.my

Cik Fasya Sulaiman

Assistant Registrar

+60389118005

fasyasulaiman@ukm.edu.my

Encik Muhammad Nurhilmi Saharin

Engineer

+60389118426

nurhilmi@ukm.edu.my

Puan Nur Farah Liza Ramli

Senior IT Officer

+60389217038

nurfarah@ukm.edu.my

Puan Farizah Ansarudin

Senior Science Officer

(Research & Innovation Secretariat)

+60389216592

farizah.ansarudin@ukm.edu.my

Puan Roslena Md. Zaini

Senior Research Officer

(Research & Innovation Secretariat)

+60389118312

roslena@ukm.edu.my

Encik Muhamad Fadle Mohamad Abu Sadin

Senior Science Officer

(Industry Partnership, Alumni & Community)

+60389216954

fadlie@ukm.edu.my

Puan Nurhardyawati Ismail

Senior Science Officer

(Department of Civil Engineering)

+60389216210

nurhardyawati_ismail@ukm.edu.my

Encik Mohd Khairul Zain Hj. Ismail

Senior Science Officer

(Department of Civil Engineering)

+60389216211

zainkhairul@ukm.edu.my

Encik Mohd Huzairi Johari

Senior Research Officer

(Department of Electrical, Electronic and System Engineering)

+60389216111

huzairi@ukm.edu.my

Cik Aida Baharudin

Senior Science Officer

(Department of Electrical, Electronic and System Engineering)

+60389216321

aida6@ukm.edu.my

Puan Siti Nurul Hunadia Husin

Senior Science Officer

(Department of Chemical and Process Engineering)

+60389216978

hunadya@ukm.edu.my

Encik Azhari Shamsudeen

Senior Research Officer

(Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering)

+60389216454

azharibs@ukm.edu.my

Encik Mohd Rohaizat Mat Tahir

Senior Science Officer

(Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering)

+60389216510

rohaizat@ukm.edu.my

Puan Nooraini Ahmad @ Zakaria

Senior Science Officer

(Department of Architecture and Built Environment)

+60389118305

nooraini@ukm.edu.my

Encik Nasrul Amir Abdul

Senior Science Officer

(Department of Engineering Education)

+60389216597

nasrul@ukm.edu.my

Puan Nurul Asmizah Mat Saat

Science Officer

(Department of Architecture and Built Environment)

+60389118353

nurulasmizah@ukm.edu.my

Faculty of Engineering & Built Environment,

Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia,

43600 UKM Bangi,

Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.

Tel : +603 8911 8001

Fax : +603 8925 2546

Email : engdean@ukm.edu.my

OPERATING HOURS

Monday – Thursday

08:00 – 16:30

(13:00 – 14:00 Close)

Friday

08:00 – 16:30

(12:15 – 14:45 Close)

Weekend & Public Holiday Close

Info

This Site can be accessed using smart devaices. Best viewed using the latest versions of web browsers.