JIAM Committee

Industrial Training Coordinator

  • JKA
  • JKEES
  • JKMP
  • JKKP
  • JSAB
  • JPK

Dr. Noor Hasyimah Rosman

Mobile: +6013 - 651 0881

Dr. Nor Azwan Mohamed Kamari

Mobile: +6017 - 6018005
E-mail: azwank@ukm.edu.my

Ir. Dr. Mohammad Rasidi Mohammad Rasani

Mobile: +6019 - 3915330
E-mail: rasidi@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Peer Mohamed

Mobile: +6016 - 3268481
E-mail: peer@ukm.edu.my

Sr. Dr. Suhana Johar

Mobile: +6016 - 2509930
E-mail: suhana.johar@ukm.edu.my

-

Promotion and Media Coordinator

  • JKA
  • JKEES
  • JKMP
  • JKKP
  • JSAB
  • JPK

Dr. Mohd Reza Azmi

Mobile: +6019 - 3887115

Dr. Muhammad Ammirrul Atiqi Mohd Zainuri

Mobile: +6013 - 2157229

Prof. Dr. Andanastuti Muchtar

Mobile: +6019 - 2727190
 

Encik Azli Bin Arifin

Mobile: +603 - 89216775

Dr. Ang Wei Lun

Mobile: +6017 - 4070017

Puan Nur Amirah Abd. Samad

Mobile: -

Dr. Mohd Haniff Osman

Mobile: +6018 - 3838539

Alumni Coordinator

  • JKA
  • JKEES
  • JKMP
  • JKKP
  • JSAB
  • JPK

Dr. Norinah Abd. Rahman

Mobile: +6019 - 6474031
E-mail: norinah@ukm.edu.my

Sr. Dr. Afida Ayob

Mobile: +6012 - 4948458
E-mail: afida.ayob@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Mohd Faizal Mat Tahir

Mobile: +6012 - 7695684
E-mail: mfaizalmt@ukm.edu.my

Prof. Madya Noorhisham Tan Kofli

Mobile: +6012 - 3966379
E-mail: ntk@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Kamarul Afizi Kosman

Mobile: +603 - 89216594
E-mail: kamarulafizi@ukm.edu.my

-

Industry, Community and International Networks

  • JKA
  • JKEES
  • JKMP
  • JKKP
  • JSAB
  • JPK

Dr. Aizat Mohd Taib

Telephone: +603 - 89216222
E-mail: amohdtaib@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Mohd Hafiz Baharuddin

Mobile: +6019 - 6136747
E-mail: hafizb@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Nashrah Hani Jamadon

Mobile: +6019 - 6581478
E-mail: nashrahhani@ukm.edu.my

Prof. Madya Ts. Dr. Wan Nor Roslam Bin Wan Isahak

Telephone: +603 - 89216424
E-mail: wannorroslam@ukm.edu.my

Sr. Dr. Suhana Johar

Mobile: +6016 - 2509930
E-mail: suhana.johar@ukm.edu.my

Sr. Dr. Mazlan Mohd Tahir

Telephone: +603 - 89216680
E-mail: mazlanmt@ukm.edu.my

Ts. Dr. Haryanti Mohd Affandi

Mobile: +6013 - 7194795
E-mail: haryantima@ukm.edu.my

Generator Coordinator

  • JKA
  • JKEES
  • JKMP
  • JKKP
  • JSAB
  • JPK

Zawawi Samba Mohamed

Telephone: +603 - 89216206
E-mail: zawawi@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Muhammad Ammirrul Atiqi Mohd Zainuri

Mobile: +6013 - 2157229
E-mail: ammirrulatiqi@ukm.edu.my

Prof. Ir. Dr. Shahrum Bin Abdullah

Telephone: +603 - 89118411
E-mail: shahrum@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Teow Yeit Haan

Mobile: +6016 - 4854291
E-mail: yh_teow@ukm.edu.my

Nur Amirah Abd. Samad

Telephone: -
E-mail: amirahsamad@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Haliza Othman

Mobile: +6012 - 3215512
E-mail: haliza@ukm.edu.my