Disclaimer Third Language Translation

Please note that the page which will be displayed later after translations have been made is an automatic computer translation. The odds that the content will differ from the original cannot be avoided. We are not responsible on any damage or wrong information which might occur from the contents which has been translated. Official content is only at the original page which is in English or Malay.

Khazanah-UKM

Staf Sokongan

Dayang Nuraini Rosli

  • 03 8921 4583
  • dayang.nur@ukm.edu.my

Penolong Pegawai Tadbir


Napsiah Mohd Razali

  • 03 8921 5538
  • napsiah@ukm.edu.my

Penolong Akauntan


Husna Shakira Mohamad Nor

  • 03 8921 4841
  • husna@ukm.edu.my

Penolong Pengurus Asrama


Muhammad Razif Saidi

  • 03 8921 5304
  • razifsaidi@ukm.edu.my

Penolong Pengurus Asrama


Amreen Hisyam Awang

  • 03 8921 3016
  • amreenhisyam@ukm.edu.my

Penolong Pegawai Penilaian


Umihana Kongit

  • 03 8921 5304
  • shahana@ukm.edu.my

Penyelia Asrama Kanan


Asbur Nanyan

  • 03 8921 4841
  • asbur@ukm.edu.my

Penyelia Asrama Kanan


Muhammad Amin Abd Rahman

  • 03 8921 4519
  • ameenra@ukm.edu.my

Penyelia Asrama


Mas Nurul Amirah Abdul Malek

  • 03 8921 5025
  • mnamirah@ukm.edu.my

Pembantu Tadbir


Noor Farawahida Binti Mat

  • 03 8921 4519
  • farawahida@ukm.edu.my

Pembantu Tadbir


Mohd Shazwan Shahrom Nuwi

  • 03 8921 5538
  • shazwan@ukm.edu.my

Pembantu Operasi


Ili Dayana Muhamad Ibrahim

  • 03 8921 4595
  • ilidayana@ukm.edu.my

Pembantu Setiausaha Pejabat


Che Salehah Abdullah

  • 03 8921 3592
  • csalehah@ukm.edu.my

Pembantu Operasi


Norlila Sa’ari

  • 03 8921 3592
  • norlila@ukm.edu.my

Pembantu Operasi


Daud Hassan

  • 03 8921 3592
  • daud@ukm.edu.my

Pembantu Operasi